Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

IDAHO WALK BIKE ALLIANCE INC

EIN 27-1334849 BANCROFT, ID

Revenue 2025
$61,960
Expenses 2025
$96,643

Program services were 7.2% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
B60
Classification
2000
Street
PO BOX 208

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • CHRIS STALEY

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • MARK PEMBLE

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • JOHN BENGSTON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • JOSEPH GROBERG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • TED HALLISEY

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $54,556
    Compensation
    $51,577
    Benefit plans
    $0
    Expense account
    $2,979
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $61,960
    Expenses
    $96,643
    Contributions
    $57,787
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $98,426
    Expenses
    $60,456
    Contributions
    $75,047
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $65,140
    Expenses
    $91,484
    Contributions
    $65,057
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $66,461
    Expenses
    $106,867
    Contributions
    $56,569
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $109,513
    Expenses
    $110,119
    Assets (EOY)
    $124,428
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $60,965
    Expenses
    $98,730
    Assets (EOY)
    $112,711
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $81,280
    Expenses
    $118,070
    Assets (EOY)
    $104,245
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $149,856
    Expenses
    $145,457
    Assets (EOY)
    $141,236
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $207,556
    Expenses
    $165,893
    Assets (EOY)
    $136,626
  • 2016 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $121,374
    Expenses
    $160,872
    Assets (EOY)
    $94,963
  • 2015 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $76,925
    Expenses
    $90,238
    Assets (EOY)
    $134,461
  • 2014 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $173,517
    Expenses
    $96,888
    Assets (EOY)
    $147,774
  • 2013 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $95,922
    Expenses
    $46,805
    Assets (EOY)
    $71,145

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2012

Tax period
1 January 2012 to 31 December 2012
Principal officer
George C Knight
Mailing address
PO Box 1594Boise ID 837011594
Website
http://www.idahopedbike.org/

As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 19 October 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.