- Revenue 2025
- $241,128
- Expenses 2025
- $253,889
Program services were 97.4% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P80
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 172 APPLEWOOD STABLES LN
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2025
As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Carl Payne
Chairman of the Board of Directors and President
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 25
-
Tom Wood
Vice President and Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 15
-
Sheila Parks
Client Outreach and Prayer Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5
-
Jarvis Wright
Director of Donor Relations
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Allan Morgan
Director of Donor Relations
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Donna Burder
Founder and Assistant Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Rich Knottek
Director of Project Operations
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Ben Fowler
Director of Project Operations
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5
-
Gary Ohmstede
Director of Project Operations
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 15
-
Connie Payne
Secretary and Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
Frank Burder
Founder and Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2025
- Revenue
- $241,128
- Expenses
- $253,889
- Contributions
- $241,128
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2024
- Revenue
- $249,091
- Expenses
- $214,538
- Contributions
- $249,091
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $151,068
- Expenses
- $152,449
- Contributions
- $151,068
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2022
- Revenue
- $111,806
- Expenses
- $116,179
- Contributions
- $111,806
- Grants paid
- not reported
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2024 COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
-
$82,000
2024 MATERIAL FOR BUILDING WHEELCHAIR RAMPS AND OTHER CRITICAL HOME REPAIRS
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2022 GENERAL OPERATING COST
-
2024 UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2025 GENERAL SUPPORT
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.