Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

ST VINCENT DE PAUL COMMUNITY PHARMACY OF CINCINNATI

EIN 30-0272954 CINCINNATI, OH

Revenue 2023
$19,560,255
Expenses 2023
$18,656,021

Program services were 99.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
P60
Classification
1000
Street
1125 BANK ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Mission and programs · 2023

Mission

PROVIDE MEDICATION AND PHARMACEUTICAL CARE TO NEIGHBORS IN NEED.

  • IN FISCAL YEAR 2024, THE CHARITABLE PHARMACY FILLED 94,752 PRESCRIPTIONS VALUED AT $16.8M TO 1,805 UNIQUE PATIENTS. 89% OF THE PRESCRIPTIONS FILLED WERE WITH DONATED MEDICATION. THE PHARMACY UTILIZED 265 VOLUNTEERS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR HELPING SERVE PATIENTS FROM HAMILTON, BUTLER, WARREN, AND CLERMONT COUNTIES. PATIENTS NOT ONLY RECEIVE FREE MEDICATIONS BUT ALSO EXPERIENCE POSITIVE HEALTH OUTCOMES THROUGH THE PHARMACY'S CLINICAL PROGRAMS. CLINICAL SERVICES INCLUDE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT EDUCATION, TOBACCO CESSATION, MEDICATION THERAPY MANAGEMENT, AND HEALTH SCREENINGS. THESE INTERVENTIONS DECREASE EMERGENCY ROOM VISITS AND HOSPITALIZATIONS, IMPROVE MEDICATION ADHERENCE, AND IMPROVE DIABETES CONTROL. AS A RESULT OF THE PANDEMIC, THE CHARITABLE PHARMACY ADDED A NURSE PRACTITIONER TO ITS SERVICES FOR PATIENTS WITHOUT A MEDICAL HOME.

    Expenses $18,614,314 · Grants $16,892,476 · Revenue $44,175

As filed on the 2023 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.

Officers and directors · 2023

As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • AMAR BHATI

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ANDREA ROSADO

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ANDY CORSIG

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BOB SAELINGER

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ERIC MUELLER

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JASON COMBS

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KEITH DERSHEM

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KRISTEN KLEIN

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LIZ CARTER

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MARC ALEXANDER

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MIKE ESPEL

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MIKE JENNINGS MD

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PAM RINCONES

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • REV FRANK NATION

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RYAN MARABLE

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SARAH ARINGTON LEACH

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SR LUCIA CASTELLINI

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STACEY FREDE

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STEVEN KNIFFLEY JR

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TODD SZEWC

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • WAYNE BOHENEK

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • BRAD SCHWARTZ

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • AARON SEURKAMP

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • BRAD MCMONIGLE

    CEO

    Total calculated
    $224,632
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $189,379
    Other
    $35,253
    Hours/week
    12 + 38 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $189,379 related
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $0 + $858 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $34,395 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $224,632 related
  • CINDY HAMMERSTROM

    CFO

    Total calculated
    $137,511
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $120,416
    Other
    $17,095
    Hours/week
    12 + 38 related

The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2023
    Revenue
    $19,560,255
    Expenses
    $18,656,021
    Contributions
    $19,380,625
    Grants paid
    $16,892,476
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $18,147,092
    Expenses
    $14,922,276
    Contributions
    $18,101,082
    Grants paid
    $13,833,901

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $14,737,955
    Expenses
    $11,968,176
    Assets (EOY)
    $7,453,090
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $12,938,720
    Expenses
    $12,030,459
    Assets (EOY)
    $5,013,896
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $10,385,201
    Expenses
    $9,932,841
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,066,236
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $8,695,760
    Expenses
    $8,384,324
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,615,116
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $6,684,870
    Expenses
    $6,206,975
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,757,625
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $5,074,707
    Expenses
    $4,755,252
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,243,257
  • 2014 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,686,800
    Expenses
    $4,102,230
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,932,770
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $5,449,727
    Expenses
    $5,217,722
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,361,142
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $5,063,541
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,134,497
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $3,804,246
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,700,641

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2023 return

Declared as related by

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 26 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2023, the newest we have parsed for this organization.