- Revenue 2024
- $3,019,995
- Expenses 2024
- $2,898,918
Program services were 75.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P40
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 50 SOUTH ANAHEIM BLVD
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
BRUNO SERATO
President & CEO
- Total calculated
- $241,000
- From this org
- $241,000
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 25
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $241,000
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $241,000
-
SYLVANO IBAY
COO
- Total calculated
- $58,240
- From this org
- $58,240
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
BOBBIE STOVAL
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
DAVID PRYOR
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
CASANDRA WILLIAMS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
VANESSA VILLA
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
CAROL ZARATE-RAMSEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
SANDRA CERON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
TYLER D KRING
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
HEIKKI VEHARANTA
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
TINA LUIS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
SUE CASSIDY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
SYLVANO IBAY
BOARD CHAIRMAN
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
BOBBIE STOVALL
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
DAVID PRYOR
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $3,019,995
- Expenses
- $2,898,918
- Contributions
- $1,424,881
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $3,176,941
- Expenses
- $2,827,745
- Contributions
- $1,439,463
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $3,592,332
- Expenses
- $2,320,299
- Contributions
- $1,861,479
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2023 Humanitarian
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$105,540
2022 HUMAN SERVICES
-
$101,000
2023 HUMAN SERVICE
-
$81,000
2024 HUMAN SERVICE
-
$45,200
2022 SUPPORT CHARITABLE PURPOSES OF THE ORGANIZATION.
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
$37,000
2022 HUMAN SERVICE
-
$35,000
2024 HUMAN SERVICES/MENTAL HEALTH - CORE PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
$30,000
2023 HUMAN SERVICES/MENTAL HEALTH - CORE PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.