- Revenue 2023
- $354,687
- Expenses 2023
- $361,461
Program services were 66.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- S20Z
- Classification
- 1200
- Street
- 625 ADAMS ST
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2023
As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
JOHN GUTH
President & CEO
- Total calculated
- $62,320
- From this org
- $62,320
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
SCOT DOBBS
Chairman
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JEFF BLUM
Vice Chairman
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ROSS MOORHOUS
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ZACH OAKLEY
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
VICKI ANDERSON
Chairman
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MATT CORDONNIER
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
PHIL GROVER
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KELLY FULLER
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2023
- Revenue
- $354,687
- Expenses
- $361,461
- Contributions
- $92,547
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $287,423
- Expenses
- $342,586
- Contributions
- $31,276
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
UNITED WAY OF ROCK RIVER VALLEY
$42,916
2024 DCEO
-
UNITED WAY OF ROCK RIVER VALLEY
$38,282
2023 DCEO
-
WILLIAM HOWARD CHARITABLE TRUST
$15,161
2022 TO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE YOUTH RECREATIONAL AND ATHLETIC PROGRAMS.
-
WILLIAM HOWARD CHARITABLE TRUST
$14,790
2024 TO CONTINUE SUPPORTING SPORTS PROGRAMS FOR ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED YOUTH IN WINNEBAGO COUNTY.
-
2023 FOR PURPOSES AS SPECIFIED IN A GRANT APPLICATION, FUND AGREEMENT OR GIFT INSTRUMENT
-
WILLIAM HOWARD CHARITABLE TRUST
$13,500
2023 TO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE YOUTH RECREATIONAL AND ATHLETIC PROGRAMS.
-
2024 For purposes as specified in a grant application, fund agreement or gift instrument.
-
UNITED WAY OF ROCK RIVER VALLEY
$11,718
2024 DCEO
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2023 return
-
KEN-ROCK ELDLERLY APARTMENTS INC
501(C)(3) · HOUSING · IL
Declared as related by
-
KEN-ROCK ELDERLY APARTMENTS INC
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.