- Revenue 2024
- $193,054,205
- Expenses 2024
- $169,439,448
Program services were 79.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- E220
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 100 MADISON AVE
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
CHRISTI ANSBERG
TRUSTEE/CHIEF PHILATHROPY OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $250,411
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $246,354
- Other
- $4,057
- Hours/week
- 1 + 44 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $191,623 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $54,686 related
- Other
- $0 + $45 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $4,057 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $250,411 related
-
DARRIN ARQUETTE
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $651,096
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $640,902
- Other
- $10,194
- Hours/week
- 1 + 44 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $329,393 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $308,712 related
- Other
- $0 + $2,797 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $10,194 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $651,096 related
-
CELESTE BATCHEV
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DEE BIALECKI-HAASE
TRUSTEE - PART YEAR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ANGELA BRANDT
TRUSTEE/CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $1,202,326
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $1,189,894
- Other
- $12,432
- Hours/week
- 1 + 44 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $619,627 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $567,352 related
- Other
- $0 + $2,915 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $12,432 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $1,202,326 related
-
KRISTINE BRENNER
CHAIRPERSON
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 16 related
-
FLORENCE BUCHANAN
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TIMOTHY C LAKE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JULIE EVERLY
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KRISTIN IRWIN
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KENNETH J MCNAMEE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MOLLY LUEMPERT-COY
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TOM MYERS
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KEITH P MASSERANT
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JAMES PEACE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KOJO QUARTEY
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
GREGORY REINHOLD
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KEVIN SHARP
TRUSTEE/VP OF REVENUE CYCLE
- Total calculated
- $418,837
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $406,265
- Other
- $12,572
- Hours/week
- 1 + 44 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $313,547 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $92,718 related
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $12,572 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $418,837 related
-
SUE VANISACKER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TERRENCE METZGER
TREASURER/CFO
- Total calculated
- $1,215,928
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $1,209,318
- Other
- $6,610
- Hours/week
- 1 + 54 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $771,258 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $438,060 related
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $6,610 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $1,215,928 related
-
STEPHEN SADOWSKI
SECRETARY/CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $1,186,414
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $1,180,376
- Other
- $6,038
- Hours/week
- 1 + 54 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $618,697 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $561,679 related
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $6,038 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $1,186,414 related
-
ARTURO POLIZZI
CEO
- Total calculated
- $3,133,332
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $3,119,320
- Other
- $14,012
- Hours/week
- 1 + 54 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $1,585,940 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $1,530,880 related
- Other
- $0 + $2,500 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $14,012 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $3,133,332 related
-
JENNIFER SELL
DIRECTOR OF PHARMACY SERVICES
- Total calculated
- $196,147
- From this org
- $192,953
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $3,194
- Hours/week
- 45
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $162,383
- Bonus
- $30,270
- Other
- $300
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $3,194
- Filer's total
- $196,147
-
TODD COSTLOW
STAFF PHARMACIST
- Total calculated
- $168,987
- From this org
- $161,843
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $7,144
- Hours/week
- 45
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $156,008
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,835
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $7,144
- Filer's total
- $168,987
-
NICOLE GOODMAN
ALTERNATE RN - ACUTE CARE
- Total calculated
- $158,343
- From this org
- $152,512
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $5,831
- Hours/week
- 45
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $125,009
- Bonus
- $23,298
- Other
- $4,205
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $5,831
- Filer's total
- $158,343
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $193,054,205
- Expenses
- $169,439,448
- Contributions
- $675,754
- Grants paid
- $3,000
-
2023
- Revenue
- $164,898,662
- Expenses
- $172,776,811
- Contributions
- $517,749
- Grants paid
- $4,000
-
2022
- Revenue
- $165,495,818
- Expenses
- $180,040,177
- Contributions
- $151,254
- Grants paid
- $13,880
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
$13,880
2022 OPERATING GRANTS
Grants received
-
2022 GRANT PASS THROUGH
-
$186,621
2024 OPERATING GRANT
-
2023 PUBLIC SUPPORT
-
2022 PUBLIC SUPPORT
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · OH · controlled entity
-
COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF BRANCH COUNTY
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · MI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL / FOUNDATION SUPPORT · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · MI · controlled entity
-
EMMA L BIXBY MEDICAL CENTER AUXILIARY
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL / FOUNDATION SUPPORT · MI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL / FOUNDATION SUPPORT · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · FOUNDATION · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITIES · OH · controlled entity
-
HEARTLAND HOSPICE MEMORIAL FUND INC
501(C)(3) · FOUNDATION · OH · controlled entity
-
HERRICK MEDICAL CENTER AUXILIARY
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL / FOUNDATION SUPPORT · MI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · MI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · RESPITE CARE · OH · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · LONG TERM CARE · MI · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF GIG HARBOR WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF LACEY WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF LYNNWOOD WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF SALMON CREEK WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF SPOKANE WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF TACOMA WA ASSOCIATION
501(C)(3) · SKILLED NURSING FACILITY · DE · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · OH · controlled entity
-
MEMORIAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
501(C)(3) · PHYSICIAN HEALTH CARE SERVICES · MI · controlled entity
-
MONROE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES
501(C)(3) · LONG TERM CARE · MI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HEALTH INSURANCE · OH · controlled entity
The first 25 as filed. The return lists every one.
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA COURIER SERVICES INC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF SALMON CREEK WA ASSOCIATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA PHYSICIANS AT HOME INC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA MONROE CARDIOLOGY PLLC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA NORTHWEST OHIO CARDIOLOGY CONSULTANTS LLC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF GIG HARBOR WA ASSOCIATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA CENTRAL PHYSICIANS LLC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA COLDWATER REGIONAL HOSPITAL
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
VISITING NURSE HOSPICE AND HEALTH CARE
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
MONROE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA MONROE PHYSICIANS PLLC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA CHILDRENS SPECIALISTS
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA GENITO-URINARY SURGEONS LLC
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA INDEMNITY INSURANCE CORPORATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
PROMEDICA CONTINUING CARE SERVICES CORP
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF LACEY WA ASSOCIATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
MANOR CARE OF LYNNWOOD WA ASSOCIATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
The most recent declarers. The API serves every row.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.