ST VINCENT DE PAUL SOCIETY DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREEN BAY
EIN 39-1035429 GREEN BAY, WI
- Revenue 2024
- $6,736,128
- Expenses 2024
- $6,506,227
Program services were 70.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P290
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 1529 LEO FRIGO WAY
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Group exemption
A subordinate covered by the group exemption of UNITED STATES CATHOLIC CONFERENCE (EIN 53-0196617). matched by us
The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
DAVE DIONNE
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
CARNARDO JOHNSON LEFT IN MARCH
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
HOLLY MAES
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
DAVE KWIATKOWSKI
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
GREG KOLARIK
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LARRY MILLER
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LARRY LOBERGER
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
-
DEBORAH SCHWALLIE
VICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LUCY BUNKER LEFT IN FEBRUARY 2025
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DAVE MCLHERAN
VOTING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BILL GOSSE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $129,815
- From this org
- $117,192
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $12,623
- Hours/week
- 50
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $6,736,128
- Expenses
- $6,506,227
- Contributions
- $427,740
- Grants paid
- $791,153
-
2023
- Revenue
- $6,349,360
- Expenses
- $6,295,059
- Contributions
- $547,169
- Grants paid
- $1,008,449
-
2022
- Revenue
- $5,635,259
- Expenses
- $5,633,087
- Contributions
- $657,681
- Grants paid
- $824,273
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2022 HUMAN SERVICES
-
2024 HUMAN SERVICES
-
2023 HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2023 IMMERSION GRANT
-
2022 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2022 HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2024 RELIGIOUS/MINISTRIES PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2022 FOP WALK
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Taxable family
From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.
Disregarded entities on its 2024 return
-
ST VINCENT DE PAUL REAL ESTATE
OWN/LEASE · WI · assets $4,896,494
-
ST VINCENT DE PAUL WESTSIDE
OWN/LEASE · WI · assets $1,510,809
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Not present in the most recent drop.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.