Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

FIRST CARE MEDICAL SERVICES FOUNDATION

EIN 41-1764564 FOSSTON, MN

Revenue 2024
$234,987
Expenses 2024
$110,202

Program services were 99.4% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E30
Classification
1000
Street
900 HILLIGOSS BLVD SE

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • MARK FINSTAD

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • EVAN FONDER

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • KELLY SATHER

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • CASSIE HEIDE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ILENE REIERSON

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KRISTI MIENERT

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MARY JO RUD

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JACOB VOSSLER

    VICE PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • WES OFSTEDAL

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SHANNON GRAY

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $234,987
    Expenses
    $110,202
    Contributions
    $229,008
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $100,626
    Expenses
    $86,235
    Contributions
    $95,768
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $114,422
    Expenses
    $101,626
    Contributions
    $109,568
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

  • Exemption revoked 15 February 2011, reinstated 15 February 2011.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.