Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

CINTRIFUSE

EIN 45-5423994 CINCINNATI, OH

Revenue 2024
$4,135,443
Expenses 2024
$3,238,378

Program services were 78.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
S31
Classification
2100
Street
1311 VINE ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Guy Persaud

    Board Chair

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • James Zimmerman Esq

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Joseph Kropp

    CEO

    Total calculated
    $397,740
    From this org
    $356,364
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $41,376
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $303,784
    Bonus
    $48,918
    Other
    $3,662
    Deferred
    $17,250
    Nontaxable benefits
    $24,126
    Filer's total
    $397,740
  • Peter Blackshaw

    CEO - Term ended

    Total calculated
    $448,593
    From this org
    $432,593
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $16,000
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $90,673
    Bonus
    $54,750
    Other
    $287,170
    Deferred
    $9,162
    Nontaxable benefits
    $6,838
    Filer's total
    $448,593
  • Aftab Pureval

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Anu Vora

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Brian Cobb

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Brian Hodgett

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • David Cannady

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Eric Baumgardner

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Gary Lindgren

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Greg Crawford

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Heather Quinley

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • J Scott Robertson

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Jeremy Vaughan

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Joshua Smith

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Lisa Mullaney

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Malcolm Myers

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Mark Fahner

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Melissa Stevens

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Mike Zelkind

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Patrick Longo

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Paul Jenny

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Robert Kalutkiewicz

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Rod Robinson

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $4,135,443
    Expenses
    $3,238,378
    Contributions
    $2,903,667
    Grants paid
    $32,349
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $4,054,624
    Expenses
    $3,990,014
    Contributions
    $2,856,409
    Grants paid
    $2,306
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $3,725,567
    Expenses
    $2,927,552
    Contributions
    $2,613,625
    Grants paid
    $3,625

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2024 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $17,758,065
    Expenses
    $13,152,797
    Assets (EOY)
    $9,097,086
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,389,356
    Expenses
    $3,066,041
    Assets (EOY)
    $5,405,966
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,750,211
    Expenses
    $3,321,686
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,655,375
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,566,851
    Expenses
    $3,360,735
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,872,833
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,214,044
    Expenses
    $2,601,483
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,764,772
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,916,749
    Expenses
    $2,808,338
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,781,850
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,984,559
    Expenses
    $1,756,592
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,393,571
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,029,786
    Expenses
    $1,469,838
    Assets (EOY)
    $893,266

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Taxable family

From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.

Disregarded entities on its 2024 return

  • Innovation Hub

    Building Ownership · OH · income $15,797 · assets $3,833,576

Related partnerships on its 2024 return

Related corporations and trusts on its 2024 return

  • Cintrifuse Holdings LLC

    C Corporation · INVESTMENTS, FUND MANAGEMENT I & II, CINTRIFUSE INNOVATION · OH · 100% owned · share of income $258,887 · share of assets $1,857,222 · controlled entity

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.