Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

T-1 TODAY INC

EIN 46-3704802 WEST CHESTER, OH

Revenue 2023
$3,497,781
Expenses 2023
$3,358,835

Program services were 85.9% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
G80
Classification
2000
Street
8216 PRINCETON GLENDALE RD PMB 200

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2023

As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • JEFFREY HITCHCOCK

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $173,477
    From this org
    $140,242
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $33,235
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $140,242
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $26,563
    Nontaxable benefits
    $6,672
    Filer's total
    $173,477
  • JOAN BARDSLEY

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • CYNTHIA DEITLE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LYNDA FISHER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MELISSA GEREN

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • GEORGE GRUNBERGER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CHARLES MCFARLANE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • GEORGE HUNTLEY

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • KENNETH MORITSUGU

    BOARD CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • SARAH DEBAUGE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID PRICE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KENNY RODENHEISER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MIKE SWEARINGEN

    VICE CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RENZA SCIBILIA

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LEIGH D FICKLING

    CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

    Total calculated
    $144,159
    From this org
    $132,145
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $12,014
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $132,145
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $12,014
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0
    Filer's total
    $144,159
  • LAURA BILLETDEAUX

    VP EDUCATION/PROGRAM

    Total calculated
    $185,338
    From this org
    $160,389
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $24,949
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $160,389
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $17,821
    Nontaxable benefits
    $7,128
    Filer's total
    $185,338

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2023
    Revenue
    $3,497,781
    Expenses
    $3,358,835
    Contributions
    $699,342
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $2,580,968
    Expenses
    $3,051,187
    Contributions
    $415,579
    Grants paid
    $30,506

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2023 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2022 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported

Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.