- Revenue 2024
- $3,385,201
- Expenses 2024
- $3,358,113
Program services were 83.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P81Z
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 361 26TH ST E
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
PROVIDE ELDERLY SERVICES TO ALLOW PERSONS TO STAY IN THEIR OWN HOMES
-
PROVIDED ELDERLY MEALS (81,021 TOTAL MEALS: 17,105 CONGREGATE MEALS; 40,444 HOME DELIVERED MEALS; AND INCLUDED IN TOTAL MEALS, 4,933 MEALS THROUGH CAFE' 60 MEAL CONTRACTS, SERVING 850 PERSONS IN 7 COUNTIES. 43 SESSION OF NUTRITION EDUCATION WAS PROVIDED AT 20 MEAL SITES. PROVIDED RIDES FOR ELDERLY, DISABLED AND PUBLIC (46,534 RIDES FOR 1,155 PERSONS, EXCLUDING ATTENDANTS; 298 RIDES TO BISMARCK/MANDAN, PRIMARILY FOR MEDICAL RELATED APPOINTMENTS).
Expenses $2,708,139
-
SUBSIDY TO SOUTHWESTERN DISTRICT HEALTH UNIT FOR PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES FOR PERSONS OF ALL AGES. SERVICES PROVIDED ARE VACCINATIONS AND HEALTH SCREENINGS WHICH ARE GEARED TOWARD THE ELDERLY.
Expenses $86,819
As filed on the 2024 return.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
JON BOGNER
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.16
-
BERNADETTE BOUCHER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
LORRAINE ERDMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
COLEY HUESKE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
MURIEL HURT
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
KYLE KLEIN
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.31
-
LUCY LUFF
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
NITA NORTHROP
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
TOM ROLL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
TERI THIEL
VICE PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
DONNA WAHL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
CHANTEL ZELLER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.08
-
LORI VERNON
BOARD SECRET
- Total calculated
- $0
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $3,385,201
- Expenses
- $3,358,113
- Contributions
- $1,160,889
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $2,913,486
- Expenses
- $3,209,879
- Contributions
- $1,267,180
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $2,758,067
- Expenses
- $2,879,449
- Contributions
- $1,060,259
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,496,871
- Expenses
- $2,272,037
- Assets (EOY)
- $2,180,922
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,397,785
- Expenses
- $2,168,684
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,986,302
-
2019 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,001,549
- Expenses
- $1,979,924
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,724,043
-
2017 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,961,687
- Expenses
- $1,870,836
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,641,131
-
2016 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,992,272
- Expenses
- $1,816,676
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,567,669
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,017,122
- Expenses
- $1,813,469
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,390,876
-
2014 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,697,689
- Expenses
- $1,609,376
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,180,559
-
2013 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,706,108
- Expenses
- $1,669,488
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,131,013
-
2012 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $1,614,732
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,126,386
-
2011 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $1,567,671
- Assets (EOY)
- $879,397
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$6,250
2022 MEET HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICE NEED
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 26 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.