- Revenue 2023
- $6,712,778
- Expenses 2023
- $7,798,649
Program services were 65.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 6555 ROCK SPRING DR STE 280
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2023
As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
JASON PAPPAS
BOARD CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LAURA FUENTES
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ORENZO PERRY HOLLOWELL
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DAVID GOLDBERG
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
EDWARD BARRY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOHN BEEKLEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KATHERINE BERMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MARK CABREY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JENNIFER CARSON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
AUGUST AUGIE CHIASERA
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ELLEN CONNORS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LAIRD CREIGHTON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ADAM DUMEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SUSAN FIORELLA
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DAVID HESS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
PRITPAL RAHMAN KALSI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SOPHIE LAMONTAGNE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ELENI MONIOS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
VICTORIA LION MONROE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOEL NIAMIEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JYOTHI RAGHAVEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KRISTEN SALMON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
STACY SCHWARTZ
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JONATHAN SPAETH
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BEN WU
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2023
- Revenue
- $6,712,778
- Expenses
- $7,798,649
- Contributions
- $6,575,848
- Grants paid
- $3,536,704
-
2022
- Revenue
- $7,332,953
- Expenses
- $7,513,575
- Contributions
- $7,228,038
- Grants paid
- $3,552,890
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
MAKE- A- WISH FOUNDATION OF AMERICA
$1,292,798
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
MAKE- A- WISH FOUNDATION OF AMERICA
$1,201,788
2022 FUNDING FOR OPERATIONS
-
$600,005
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$330,097
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$325,378
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$296,121
2025 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2022 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$80,120
2024 HEALTH
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.