- Revenue 2024
- $139,210,850
- Expenses 2024
- $130,987,953
Program services were 87.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- B420
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 2700 N TAMIAMI TRL
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
DR JOEL MORGANROTH
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ALI BAHAJ
VICE-CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TERI HANSEN
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
WILLIE STANFIELD
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
RAVINDRANATH AKHOURY
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ROBERT BARTNER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BARBARA BASCH
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DR ALEX BEAVERS JR
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CJ CALLINS
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ELAINE CROUSE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MAURICE CUNNIFFE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
RAY DILLMAN
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
PING FAULHABER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LARRY GARBERDING
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JULIE HARRIS
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MICHELLE HOOPER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
STEVE HUTCHINSON
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
WILIAM KAHANE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
AMY KASLOW
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MICHAEL KLEIN
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
FLORA MAJOR
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
NANCY MARKLE
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
FRANK MARTUCCI
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ELEANOR MAXHEIM
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MARY ANN MEYER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $139,210,850
- Expenses
- $130,987,953
- Contributions
- $19,789,022
- Grants paid
- $26,506,904
-
2023
- Revenue
- $137,542,088
- Expenses
- $125,865,417
- Contributions
- $17,009,480
- Grants paid
- $25,228,012
-
2022
- Revenue
- $122,797,140
- Expenses
- $118,530,683
- Contributions
- $13,665,221
- Grants paid
- $23,313,631
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
$25,000
2023 SPONSORSHIP
-
$25,000
2024 SPONSORSHIP
-
AMERICAN JEWISH COMMITTEE (AJC)
$25,000
2023 SPONSORSHIP
-
AMERICAN JEWISH COMMITTEE (AJC)
$20,000
2022 AWARD EVENT SUPPORT
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$9,118
2024 SPONSORSHIP
-
2023 SPONSORSHIP
-
$7,000
2024 SPONSORSHIP
-
$5,900
2023 SPONSORSHIP
-
$5,790
2023 SPONSORSHIP
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
-
2023 EDUCATION
-
GULF COAST COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC
$605,951
2023 EDUCATION
-
GULF COAST COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC
$540,117
2022 EDUCATION
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$462,360
2024 EDUCATION
-
2024 EDUCATION
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT, PROGRAM SUPPORT, SCHOLARSHIP SUPPORT
-
GULF COAST COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC
$377,033
2024 ARTS & CULTURE
-
$304,000
2023 General support for programs, operations and other charitable purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$283,475
2023 EDUCATION
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.