Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

UDT-SEAL MUSEUM ASSOCIATION INC

EIN 59-2569073 HUTCHINSON IS, FL

Revenue 2024
$9,090,006
Expenses 2024
$4,692,139

Program services were 60.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
Classification
2000
Street
3300 N HIGHWAY A1A

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • RICK KAISER

    CEO

    Total calculated
    $225,000
    From this org
    $225,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $140,000
    Bonus
    $85,000
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $225,000
  • GRANT MANN

    EXECUTIVE DI

    Total calculated
    $115,000
    From this org
    $115,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • JIM MYER

    CFO

    Total calculated
    $50,000
    From this org
    $50,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • RICK WOOLARD

    CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • DR JIM SHAFER

    VICE PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • DAN KUREK

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • LCDR RANDY RHODES

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • MIKE DONNELLY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PETER GARVY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ELLIOT HERSHBERG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RYAN MCCOMBIE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PHIL TAUB

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JOSE ARTERIO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BILL WILSON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KEN VIERA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • YOLLA KAIROUZ

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KAG CAGNONI

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SEAN ROSARIO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MIKE LEE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $9,090,006
    Expenses
    $4,692,139
    Contributions
    $8,605,352
    Grants paid
    $650,768
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $6,787,974
    Expenses
    $3,490,579
    Contributions
    $4,508,183
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $5,252,558
    Expenses
    $3,669,183
    Contributions
    $4,831,100
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.