Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

NURSE ASSISTANT TRAINING SCHOOL INC

EIN 59-2757346 WEST PALM BCH, FL

Revenue 2024
$7,064,351
Expenses 2024
$6,695,994

Program services were 90.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
B5BZ
Classification
2000
Street
5154 OKEECHOBEE BLVD STE 201

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • RENEE WERNER

    VICE PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $324,747
    From this org
    $324,747
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $324,747
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $324,747
  • CANDI GIAMBATISTA

    SECY

    Total calculated
    $0
  • KRISTIE HELFRICH

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
  • LOIS RICHARDS

    PRES & CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $7,064,351
    Expenses
    $6,695,994
    Contributions
    $172,303
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $7,621,609
    Expenses
    $7,242,195
    Contributions
    $231,813
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $6,926,451
    Expenses
    $6,252,635
    Contributions
    $1,361,409
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.