- Revenue 2024
- $1,319,836
- Expenses 2024
- $1,392,848
Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 06
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 836 WASHINGTON AVE
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
MICHELE HUEBNER
EXECUTIVE DI
- Total calculated
- $162,529
- From this org
- $145,542
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $16,987
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $145,042
- Bonus
- $500
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $16,987
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $162,529
-
DR MARY WALLACE
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR ROBERT JONES
PRESIDENT-EL
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR ADOLPHUS JACKSON
PAST PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR JENNIFER DOOBROW
VICE PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR PRESTON REYNOLDS
SEC/TREASURE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR KEVIN ALEXANDER
BUDGET/AUDIT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR MARK SUMMERFORD
SPEAKER OF T
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR CARTER THOMAS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR WALT VICKERS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR CHET SWARTZENTRUBER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR MICHAEL BOYKIN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR ANDREW DAUPHIN JR
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR AMY FLOWERS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR CHAMP BOWLING
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR GLEN BRIDGES
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR KAREN CONNELL
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR KELLEN SPIVEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR JULIE WHITAKER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR JOHN DIAZ
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR SUSANNA PISCHEK
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR JAMES ROBERTS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR LISA SHI FRANKS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR LAUREN MIELE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DR CHRISTA SPANN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $1,319,836
- Expenses
- $1,392,848
- Contributions
- $163,520
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $1,291,582
- Expenses
- $888,219
- Contributions
- $144,383
- Grants paid
- $10,000
-
2022
- Revenue
- $1,013,894
- Expenses
- $997,241
- Contributions
- $24,080
- Grants paid
- $5,500
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$150,000
2024 public support
-
$120,000
2023 public support
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
ALABAMA DENTAL POLITICAL ACTION
527 · PAC · AL
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Not present in the most recent drop.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.