Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

STILLWATER DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SERVICES INC

EIN 73-1097811 STILLWATER, OK

Revenue 2024
$1,727,941
Expenses 2024
$1,761,553

Program services were 86.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
P430
Classification
1000
Street
3800 N WASHINGTON ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Mission and programs · 2024

Mission

STILLWATER DOMESTIC VIOLANCE dba WINGS OF HOPE: THE WINGS OF HOPE FAMILY CRISIS SERVICES PROVIDES COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES TO INDIVIDUAL EXPERIENCING DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, SEXUAL ASSAULT, STALKIN AND CHILD ABUSE. THE AGENCY STRIVES TO PROVIDE SAFE AND CONFIDENTIAL SERVICES TO VICTIMS OF INTERPERSONAL VIOLENCE.

  • OPERATION OF A SAFE HOME FOR BATTERED WOMEN AND THEIR CHILDREN AND OPERATION OF A 24 HR. HOT LINE AND OPERATION OF A PARENT'S ASSISTANCE CENTER

    Expenses $1,517,947

As filed on the 2024 return.

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Brandi White

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $78,000
    From this org
    $78,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Troy Dykes

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Nicole Stevenson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kellie Ebert

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kevin Fowler

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Beth Furnish

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Heidi Gilbert

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Katie Parr

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Mae Badiyan

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Matt Hull

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Tomm Edwards

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kristen Hoffman

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Aleigha Marriott

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kimberly Woodard

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Angie Lapaglia

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $1,727,941
    Expenses
    $1,761,553
    Contributions
    $429,447
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $1,832,845
    Expenses
    $1,790,805
    Contributions
    $406,950
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $1,794,002
    Expenses
    $1,759,361
    Contributions
    $323,142
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,074,232
    Expenses
    $1,680,344
    Assets (EOY)
    $5,521,624
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,683,727
    Expenses
    $1,595,115
    Assets (EOY)
    $6,334,031
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,325,917
    Expenses
    $1,729,371
    Assets (EOY)
    $6,357,199
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,195,480
    Expenses
    $1,745,843
    Assets (EOY)
    $6,762,536
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,079,707
    Expenses
    $1,097,152
    Assets (EOY)
    $7,752,477
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,105,850
    Assets (EOY)
    $7,769,594
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $905,200
    Assets (EOY)
    $6,728,624

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 29 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.