Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

ALTERNATIVES PREGNANCY CENTER INC

EIN 74-2218129 ENGLEWOOD, CO

Revenue 2025
$2,762,188
Expenses 2025
$3,767,959

Program services were 76.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E400
Classification
1200
Street
23 INVERNESS WAY E STE 101

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Ashley Graves

    Executive DirectorPart Year

    Total calculated
    $162,447
    From this org
    $155,753
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $6,694
    Hours/week
    30

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us · ignoring case and punctuation

    Base
    $155,753
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    $6,694
    Filer's total
    $162,447
  • Rene Larkin

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Andrew Aymami

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Toni Winkler

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Lauren Castillo

    Member FinancesHR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Dr David Martinez

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Mikayle Scheffel

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Blake Burget

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Gregory Gast

    Interim Chief Operating Officer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $2,762,188
    Expenses
    $3,767,959
    Contributions
    $2,652,636
    Grants paid
    $125,942
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $2,551,626
    Expenses
    $2,889,179
    Contributions
    $2,463,028
    Grants paid
    $68,510
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $2,714,147
    Expenses
    $2,386,824
    Contributions
    $2,667,936
    Grants paid
    $98,471
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $2,667,118
    Expenses
    $2,140,663
    Contributions
    $2,639,417
    Grants paid
    $88,839

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.