Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

LOW BIRTH WEIGHT DEVELOPMENT CENTER

EIN 75-2410730 DALLAS, TX

Revenue 2024
$165,276
Expenses 2024
$251,460

Program services were 86.5% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
P34Z
Classification
1000
Street
345 CALUMET AVE

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • David Atkinson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Susan Erwin

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Laura Rubinos

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Elizabeth Heyne

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Jacqulyn Dudasko

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Roy Heyne

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • William Stigall

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $165,276
    Expenses
    $251,460
    Contributions
    $177,748
    Grants paid
    $1,706
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $273,111
    Expenses
    $317,872
    Contributions
    $285,279
    Grants paid
    $1,862
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $272,389
    Expenses
    $257,419
    Contributions
    $295,800
    Grants paid
    $1,836

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2024 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2023 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2022 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported

Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.