- Revenue 2024
- $6,872,573
- Expenses 2024
- $6,657,039
Program services were 57.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- B90I
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 14855 E 2ND AVE
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
MICHAEL KRUEGER
COMMISSIONER
- Total calculated
- $219,533
- From this org
- $174,986
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $44,547
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $174,986
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $38,481
- Nontaxable benefits
- $6,066
- Filer's total
- $219,533
-
BETHANY BROOKENS
ASSOCIATE CO
- Total calculated
- $165,277
- From this org
- $135,473
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $29,804
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $135,473
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $29,804
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $165,277
-
SARAH VERNON-BRUNNER
FINANCE DIRE
- Total calculated
- $158,390
- From this org
- $129,828
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $28,562
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $129,828
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $28,562
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $158,390
-
JUSTIN SAYLOR
ASSISTANT CO
- Total calculated
- $145,995
- From this org
- $119,668
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $26,327
- Hours/week
- 40
-
JOHN R CASEY
ASSISTANT CO
- Total calculated
- $145,836
- From this org
- $119,538
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $26,298
- Hours/week
- 40
-
JENNIFER ROBERS-UHLIG
ASSISTANT CO
- Total calculated
- $143,391
- From this org
- $117,534
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $25,857
- Hours/week
- 40
-
RYAN WEST
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
TY GRAY
DISTRICT 1
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOE BROWN
DISTRICT 2
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SARA CRAWFORD
DISTRICT 3
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JIMMY PORTER
DISTRICT 4
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JEFF HOLLWAY
DISTRICT 5
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JIM FLANIGAN
DISTRICT 6
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CAMERON WRIGHT
DISTRICT 7
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ELIZABETH JAMESON
DISTRICT 8
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ALFIE LOTRICH
DISTRICT 9
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MIKE JOBMAN
DISTRICT 10
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
HEIDI VOEHRINGER
AT-LARGE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SYBIL BOOKER
AT-LARGE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KRISTIE DURAN
AT-LARGE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
WENDY DUNAWAY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ROBERT FRAMEL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
RYAN SILVA
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
NANCY HOPPER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
TONY EXUM
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $6,872,573
- Expenses
- $6,657,039
- Contributions
- $12,000
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $6,903,834
- Expenses
- $6,153,893
- Contributions
- $40,408
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $6,360,753
- Expenses
- $5,571,059
- Contributions
- $791,161
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$57,500
2022 Program Support
-
$29,200
2023 Youth and High School Football Programming
-
2022 SPORTS PROG. SUPPORT
-
2023 SPORTS PROG SUPPORT
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.