Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

CARIN CLINIC

EIN 84-1331444 ARVADA, CO

Revenue 2024
$719,609
Expenses 2024
$647,045

Program services were 88.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E32Z
Classification
1000
Street
5150 ALLISON ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • MARGARET SOBOCINSKI

    Executive Dir.

    Total calculated
    $117,010
    From this org
    $101,748
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $15,262
    Hours/week
    32
  • RACHEL CAPRA

    DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

    Total calculated
    $47,472
    From this org
    $41,280
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $6,192
    Hours/week
    20
  • KAREN PRAMENKO

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • DR MARNY EULBERG

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • ANN SAUNDERS CPA

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • RICHARD CURLEY

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR JENNIFER VACCA

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0.5
  • LAURA GUELDNER

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0.5

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $719,609
    Expenses
    $647,045
    Contributions
    $361,517
    Grants paid
    $19,136
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $641,832
    Expenses
    $625,230
    Contributions
    $247,731
    Grants paid
    $26,545
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $0
    Expenses
    not reported
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $551,933
    Expenses
    $570,295
    Contributions
    $164,038
    Grants paid
    $27,808

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.