- Revenue 2025
- $4,170,706
- Expenses 2025
- $4,239,548
Program services were 75.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1200
- Street
- 7220 PARADISE RD
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Group exemption
A subordinate covered by the group exemption of BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA (EIN 22-1576300). matched by us
The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.
Officers and directors · 2025
As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
TODD WALTER
SCOUT EXECUT
- Total calculated
- $232,038
- From this org
- $211,228
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $20,810
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $211,228
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $9,880
- Nontaxable benefits
- $10,930
- Filer's total
- $232,038
-
JOHN MILLER
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOEL EACKER
PAST PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DEANNA GREENE
COMMISSIONER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MICHAEL TRETINA
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
EVAN GREEN
ASST. TREASU
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CRAIG MUELLER
LEGAL COUNSE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JIM SILVESTRI
DEPUTY LEGAL
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MO DENIS
EXE VP, MEMB
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MICHAEL SOTO
VP MARKETING
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
GEOCONDA HUGHES
VP OUTREACH
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CHRISTIAN BISHOP
EXE VP, FINA
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CRAIG STONE
VP ENDOWMENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ED JANOV
VP INVESTMEN
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BETH JOHNSON
VP PROPERTIE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JUDGE JERRY WIESE
EXEC VP, PRO
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
WILLIAM STODDARD
VP ADMINISTR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MATTHEW DEFALCO
VP, GOV AFFA
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
GERRI SCHRODER
VP DISTRICT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JADEN AARON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
HUNTER BALLINGER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CHARLIE BELCHER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CHRISITIAN BISHOP
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ROBERT BONSIGNORE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
HOWARD BULLOCH
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2025
- Revenue
- $4,170,706
- Expenses
- $4,239,548
- Contributions
- $1,777,743
- Grants paid
- $54,759
-
2023
- Revenue
- $4,114,222
- Expenses
- $4,263,013
- Contributions
- $1,637,819
- Grants paid
- $50,206
-
2022
- Revenue
- $3,494,289
- Expenses
- $3,775,990
- Contributions
- $1,207,410
- Grants paid
- $23,365
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2022 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$58,000
2022 HEALTH
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$42,000
2023 HEALTH
-
BNY MELLON CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$25,000
2024 TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATION'S EXEMPT PURPOSE
-
$20,000
2024
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$10,000
2024 HEALTH
-
$8,500
2023 SOCIAL
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Not present in the most recent drop.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.