Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

GAMMA PHI BETA SORORITY INC

EIN 33-0721958 MALIBU, CA

Largest nonprofits in California

Revenue 2023
$63,103
Expenses 2023
$73,849

Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
07
NTEE code
B83
Classification
1000
Street
24255 PAC COAST HWY

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Group exemption

A subordinate covered by the group exemption of GAMMA PHI BETA SORORITY INC (EIN 36-2426170). matched by us

The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.

Mission and programs · 2023

Primary exempt purpose

To inspire the highest type of womanhood

  • We provide members programming to foster intellectual and social growth

    Expenses $73,849

As filed on the 2023 return.

Officers and directors · 2023

As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Sydney Ng

    Financial Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Annabelle Becker

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Lydia Wolford

    Administrative Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Madison Bunker

    Education Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Gigi Francis

    Membership Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Gabby Montejo

    Public Relations Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Sophia Hilliard

    Panhellenic Affairs Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Maya Ebb

    BEDI

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2023
    Revenue
    $63,103
    Expenses
    $73,849
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $86,287
    Expenses
    $76,339
    Assets (EOY)
    $44,154
  • 2016 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $63,750
    Expenses
    $65,514
    Assets (EOY)
    $9,540
  • 2013 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $63,263
    Expenses
    $64,785
    Assets (EOY)
    $15,479
  • 2012 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $62,162
    Expenses
    $53,827
    Assets (EOY)
    $16,994

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2024

Tax period
1 August 2024 to 31 July 2025
Principal officer
Andrianna Lareau
Mailing address
24255 Pac Coast HwyMalibu CA 90263

As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 26 October 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2023, the newest we have parsed for this organization.