Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

TELLURIDE ADAPTIVE SKI PROGRAM

EIN 84-1337870 TELLURIDE, CO

Revenue 2024
$1,091,532
Expenses 2024
$1,163,773

Program services were 77.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
Classification
2000
Street
568 MT VILLAGE BLVD SUITE 101

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • COURTNEY STUECHELLI

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $114,947
    From this org
    $114,947
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • SYLVIE BOULVA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STEVE GOLDBERG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JENNIFER BULLOCK

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • USCHI HALL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KATIE ALBIA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STEVE POLLARD

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID SUSSMAN

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID WESTVEER

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KRISTIN DAVENPORT

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SAM SIEGEL

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $1,091,532
    Expenses
    $1,163,773
    Contributions
    $706,137
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $1,214,832
    Expenses
    $1,226,263
    Contributions
    $862,023
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $851,960
    Expenses
    $857,968
    Contributions
    $496,550
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $803,004
    Expenses
    $787,343
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,422,846
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $693,313
    Expenses
    $640,469
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,495,249
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $975,830
    Expenses
    $1,120,368
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,497,562
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $859,432
    Expenses
    $875,593
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,514,921
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $861,317
    Expenses
    $851,713
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,594,753
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $886,092
    Expenses
    $949,401
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,586,536
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,119,003
    Expenses
    $897,151
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,643,357
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $765,626
    Expenses
    $724,239
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,112,702
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $708,942
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,064,673
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $825,562
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,006,813

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.