Totals
- Total revenue
- $1,336,477
- Total expenses
- $1,299,873
- Contributions and grants received
- $1,305,208
- Grants paid
- $856,617
- Program service revenue
- not reported
- Investment income
- not reported
- Other revenue
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- not reported
- Total liabilities, end of year
- not reported
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- not reported
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $1,204,285
- Management and general expenses
- $95,588
- Fundraising expenses
- $0
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $1,204,285
Program services were 92.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
DENISE TODD
BOARD MEMBER JULY-SEPTEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
SPENCER MADSEN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
BOPHA THOMAS
BOARD MEMBER (JULY-MAY)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
SANDI KROLL
BOARD MEMBER (JULY-APRIL)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
LOUIS WITT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
TOM BERGER
BOARD MEMBER (DECEMBER-JULY)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
ERIC ELLWOODS
BOARD MEMBER (MARCH-JULY)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
DEB VANDER EYK
BOARD MEMBER (MARCH-JULY)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
HANS LAMMEMAN
BOARD MEMBER (MAY-JUNE)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2.5
-
LESLIE LECUYER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $98,618
- From this org
- $95,746
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $2,872
- Hours/week
- 40
-
GRETCHEN BOULKA
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
BUDDY KING
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
JOYCE LYONS
SECRETARY JULY-MARCH
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
SEAN DONAHUE
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.
Grants on this return
-
PROJECT GRANTS, COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT & ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GRANT
-
PROJECT GRANTS, PUBLIC ART GRANT, & ARTIST IN RESIDENCY GRANT
-
$28,000
PROJECT GRANT, COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT & ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GRANT
-
$26,000
PROJECT GRANTS & COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT
-
$26,000
PROJECT GRANT & COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT
-
$25,960
PROJECT GRANTS & ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GRANT
-
PROJECT GRANTS & ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GRANT
-
$25,200
PROJECT GRANTS & COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT
-
$22,774
PROJECT GRANT & PUBLIC ART GRANT
-
$22,614
PROJECT GRANTS & COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT GRANT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2023
- Filed
- 15 January 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2023v6.0
- Source object
- 202530169349300823
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.