What the amendment changed
Compared with the return it replaced , filed 31 January 2025. matched by us Only the Part I totals and the names listed in Part VII are compared. We relate returns by organization, tax year and form, and order them by each return's own timestamp; the filer's own "amended return" checkbox is a separate fact.
Listed only on the later return
- ERIC RYAN THOMPSON
- ERIN JOLET
- JAMIE ASHWORTH GUILLOT
- RACHEL HENLEY SPELL
- RAQUEL L MCCORVEY
- TYLER PAUL ROBICHEAUX
Listed under a different title
- JANICE BEYT: CHAIR then BOARD MEMBER
Totals
- Total revenue
- $18,185,961
- Total expenses
- $16,824,150
- Contributions and grants received
- $1,828,339
- Grants paid
- $181,587
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $12,864,302
- Management and general expenses
- $3,959,848
- Fundraising expenses
- $0
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $12,864,302
Program services were 76.5% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
KEITH EVERETT
CEO
- Total calculated
- $287,151
- From this org
- $287,151
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $287,151
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $287,151
-
ERIC RYAN THOMPSON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $156,736
- From this org
- $156,736
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $156,736
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $156,736
-
TYLER PAUL ROBICHEAUX
PATIENT CARE
- Total calculated
- $148,946
- From this org
- $148,946
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
ERIN JOLET
REGISTERED N
- Total calculated
- $142,165
- From this org
- $142,165
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
RACHEL HENLEY SPELL
NURSE PRACTI
- Total calculated
- $136,529
- From this org
- $136,529
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
JAMIE ASHWORTH GUILLOT
NURSE PRACTI
- Total calculated
- $127,003
- From this org
- $127,003
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
RAQUEL L MCCORVEY
NURSE PRACTI
- Total calculated
- $118,186
- From this org
- $118,186
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
DR LARRY BAKER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
KEVIN BERKEN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
AARON BEYT
BOARD CHAIRM
- Total calculated
- $0
-
JANICE BEYT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
DR PAUL BREAUX
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
SISSY BREAUX
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
ANN BREAUX CLARK
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
DR PATRICIA CRAN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
TYSON CROMWELL
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
BRYAN FREDERICK
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
TRAVIS GODLEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
TREY HIGHTOWER III
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
BURTON BURT E CESTIA JR
VICE PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
-
JUDY KENNEDY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
STEVE LANDRY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
DR LINDA LIPSTATE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
DR MELINDA OBERLEITNER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
FATHER LOUIS RICHARD
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
LAURENCE VINCENT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.
Schedule J
Answered yes
- 3 · Compensation committee
- 3 · Approval by the board or compensation committee
Answered no
- 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
- 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
- 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
- 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
- 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
- 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
- 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
- 7 · Other non-fixed payments
- 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception
Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Related organizations on this return
Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
-
HOSPICE FOUNDATION OF ACADIANA INC
501C3 · FUNDRAISER · LA
-
PALLIATIVE MEDICINE OF ACADIANA
501C3 · NONPROFIT · LA · controlled entity
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2023
- Filed
- 8 December 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2023v6.0
- Source object
- 202503439349300930
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.