Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CENTER HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND CORPORATION III

Form 990 for tax year 2022

Filed by CENTER HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND CORPORATION III.

Totals

Total revenue
$53,120
Total expenses
$62,664
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$53,117
Investment income
$3
Other revenue
$0
Total assets, end of year
$293,573
Total liabilities, end of year
$71,956
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$221,617
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$58,775
Management and general expenses
$3,889
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
$58,775

Program services were 93.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • GREGORY J SORRENTINO

    PRES/CEO/TRE

    Total calculated
    $400,169
    From this org
    $103
    From related orgs
    $369,240
    Other
    $30,826
    Hours/week
    1 + 39 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $101 + $354,676 related
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    $2 + $14,564 related
    Deferred
    not reported + $13,725 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $5 + $17,096 related
    Filer's total
    $108 + $400,061 related
  • MARC ANTONUCCI

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $259,865
    From this org
    $71
    From related orgs
    $247,970
    Other
    $11,824
    Hours/week
    1 + 39 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $68 + $247,673 related
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    $3 + $297 related
    Deferred
    not reported + $11,148 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported + $676 related
    Filer's total
    $71 + $259,794 related
  • BRIAN T CREGIN

    COO

    Total calculated
    $208,063
    From this org
    $53
    From related orgs
    $187,122
    Other
    $20,888
    Hours/week
    1 + 39 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $51 + $185,040 related
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    $2 + $2,082 related
    Deferred
    not reported + $8,945 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $3 + $11,940 related
    Filer's total
    $56 + $208,007 related
  • JAMES P COLEMAN

    CHAIRPERSON

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0.1
  • ROSEMARIE V ROSEN

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0.1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
  • 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
  • 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
  • 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
  • 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
  • 7 · Other non-fixed payments
  • 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Taxable family on this return

Schedule R Parts I, III and IV, as filed. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money moved.

Related corporations and trusts

Part IV: related organizations taxable as a corporation or trust.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2022
Filed
14 November 2023
IRS schema version
2022v5.0
Source object
202333199349303648

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.