- Revenue 2024
- $9,621,228
- Expenses 2024
- $3,199,188
Program services were 77.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P20
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- PO BOX 7652
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
TO PROVIDE A CHRISTIAN BASED RECOVERY PROGRAM FOR PEOPLE WITH SUBSTANCE ABUSE PROBLEMS
-
OPERATION OF FAITH BASED RESIDENTIAL RECOVERY CENTER FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED TRANSITIONAL AND LONG-TERM TREATMENT AND SUPPORT FOR LIFE CONTROLLING PROBLEMS
Expenses $2,483,051 · Revenue $2,585,095
As filed on the 2024 return.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Ashley MillerASHLEY MILLER
Executive Dir.
- Total calculated
- $105,000
- From this org
- $105,000
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
Steve PowlessSTEVE POWLESS
BOARD CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Dr Jeffery TaylorDR JEFFERY TAYLOR
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
David BaileyDAVID BAILEY
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Rev Dr Bernice BeltREV DR BERNICE BELT
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Carla BerryCARLA BERRY
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Casey Brantley MDCASEY BRANTLEY MD
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Tony CopelandTONY COPELAND
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Missy EckenbergMISSY ECKENBERG
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Terry HaasTERRY HAAS
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Robert HillROBERT HILL
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Ken HuntKEN HUNT
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Bonnie SchrockBONNIE SCHROCK
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Matt SnowMATT SNOW
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Todd TrimbleTODD TRIMBLE
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $9,621,228
- Expenses
- $3,199,188
- Contributions
- $7,086,411
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $5,329,045
- Expenses
- $2,669,152
- Contributions
- $3,376,116
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $2,587,961
- Expenses
- $1,875,600
- Contributions
- $1,650,160
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,340,886
- Expenses
- $1,097,925
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,957,820
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,361,869
- Expenses
- $927,031
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,763,703
-
2018 · 990
- Revenue
- $817,131
- Expenses
- $811,304
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,139,015
-
2017 · 990
- Revenue
- $924,264
- Expenses
- $675,677
- Assets (EOY)
- $1,122,124
-
2016 · 990
- Revenue
- $710,097
- Expenses
- $584,535
- Assets (EOY)
- $960,160
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $558,423
- Expenses
- $572,213
- Assets (EOY)
- $866,797
-
2014 · 990
- Revenue
- $552,103
- Expenses
- $414,088
- Assets (EOY)
- $910,528
-
2013 · 990
- Revenue
- $323,615
- Expenses
- $281,856
- Assets (EOY)
- $829,292
-
2012 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $394,714
- Assets (EOY)
- $368,827
-
2011 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $340,048
- Assets (EOY)
- $371,191
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF LOUISVILLE INC
$1,500,250
2023 F20 ALCOHOL DRUG AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE DEPENDENCY PREVENTION & TREATMENT
-
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$1,015,225
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$255,000
2024 HUMAN SERVICES
-
2022 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2023 TO PROVIDE ASSISTANCE FOR EDUCATION, INCOME AND HEALTH TO THE COMMUNITY.
-
2024 TO PROVIDE ASSISTANCE FOR EDUCATION, INCOME AND HEALTH TO THE COMMUNITY.
-
2022 TO PROVIDE ASSISTANCE FOR EDUCATION, INCOME AND HEALTH TO THE COMMUNITY.
-
2024 ADDICTION
-
2024 playgrounds equipment excluding installation and shipping
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.