Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

INN BETWEEN OF LONGMONT INC

EIN 84-1476894 LONGMONT, CO

Revenue 2025
$4,020,222
Expenses 2025
$2,267,558

Program services were 82.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
L41
Classification
1000
Street
515 KIMBARK ST STE 107

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • TIMOTHY RAKOW

    EXECUTIVE DI

    Total calculated
    $153,551
    From this org
    $138,513
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $15,038
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $138,513
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $5,201
    Nontaxable benefits
    $9,837
    Filer's total
    $153,551
  • CHRIS RAY

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • KELLI SMITH

    VICE PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • ANNE MARIE POLICH

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • DOUG SCHMIDT

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • FRANCESCA SALAZAR-SALAS

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • CHAD RENNICKE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • ELDON MAST

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • NORMA ALBA

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • ANDREA LUNZER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • JUSTIN SUTHERLAND

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • TYRONE BRANCH JR

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • JESSE TURNER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • MALIK SOMMERS

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $4,020,222
    Expenses
    $2,267,558
    Contributions
    $2,909,320
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $3,743,257
    Expenses
    $2,077,265
    Contributions
    $2,722,403
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $2,022,868
    Expenses
    $2,048,919
    Contributions
    $1,159,808
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $1,770,987
    Expenses
    $1,952,238
    Contributions
    $973,116
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,585,039
    Expenses
    $1,702,153
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,813,021
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,289,118
    Expenses
    $1,580,957
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,978,551
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,304,743
    Expenses
    $1,271,774
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,954,964
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,248,224
    Expenses
    $1,201,908
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,658,297
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,142,751
    Expenses
    $1,259,427
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,635,537
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $977,246
    Expenses
    $1,110,870
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,873,737
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $956,288
    Expenses
    $999,127
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,060,168
  • 2014 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,133,792
    Expenses
    $994,655
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,141,308

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.