- Revenue 2024
- $112,789
- Expenses 2024
- $149,895
Program services were 81.7% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- S21Z
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 1351 NEWTOWN PIKE
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
15 other organizations in the IRS Business Master File list the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
AQUEDUCT PLACE INC
EIN 61-1233198
-
ASHLAND GROUP HOME INC
EIN 30-0342188
-
BIVINS PLACE INC
EIN 31-1498544
-
BLUEGRASS STEEPLECHASE ESTATES INC
EIN 26-3184480
-
BLUEGRASS VILLAGE INC
EIN 42-1592989
-
BRASS RESIDENCE OF SOMERSET INC
EIN 61-1315536
-
CASTLEWOOD INC
EIN 61-1384219
-
CHRISTIAN CARE CAMPBELLSVILLE HOME II INC
EIN 20-5236196
-
CHRISTIAN CARE CAMPBELLSVILLE HOME INC
EIN 20-5236520
-
DANIELLE COURT INC
EIN 30-0342189
-
DELMONT PLACE INC
EIN 61-1233196
-
EUREKA SPRINGS PLACE INC
EIN 61-1233197
-
RALL PLACE INC
EIN 31-1498541
-
SPINDLETOP INC
EIN 30-0342187
-
VIRGINIA AVENUE APARTMENTS INC
EIN 30-0342190
Mission and programs · 2024
Primary exempt purpose
FRANKLIN PLACE, INC. IS A NONPROFIT CORPORATION ORGANIZED TO PROVIDE HOUSING TO LOW INCOME INDIVIDUALS WITH MENTAL HEALTH/INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES.
-
OPERATION OF A 13-UNIT APARTMENT PROJECT IN FRANKFORT, KY TO HOUSE LOW INCOME INDIVIDUALS WITH MENTAL HEALTH/INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES.
Expenses $122,429
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Philip BergerPHILIP BERGER
BOARD DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Karen WardKAREN WARD
BOARD VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Jock ConleyJOCK CONLEY
BOARD DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Harold McKinneyHAROLD MCKINNEY
BOARD DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Dee WerlineDEE WERLINE
SECRETARY/TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Mary June BrunkerMARY JUNE BRUNKER
BOARD DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Susuan StarlingSUSUAN STARLING
BOARD CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $112,789
- Expenses
- $149,895
- Contributions
- not reported
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2023
- Revenue
- $119,711
- Expenses
- $166,517
- Contributions
- not reported
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2022
- Revenue
- $120,735
- Expenses
- $156,324
- Contributions
- not reported
- Grants paid
- not reported
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $120,823
- Expenses
- $140,051
- Assets (EOY)
- $338,447
-
2020 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $126,488
- Expenses
- $133,941
- Assets (EOY)
- $328,690
-
2019 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $114,628
- Expenses
- $131,841
- Assets (EOY)
- $330,944
-
2018 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $119,998
- Expenses
- $115,825
- Assets (EOY)
- $344,858
-
2017 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $112,044
- Expenses
- $117,660
- Assets (EOY)
- $345,645
-
2016 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $98,518
- Expenses
- $119,546
- Assets (EOY)
- $361,257
-
2015 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $104,418
- Expenses
- $115,477
- Assets (EOY)
- $383,966
-
2014 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $104,166
- Expenses
- $117,539
- Assets (EOY)
- $405,534
-
2013 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $86,229
- Expenses
- $108,263
- Assets (EOY)
- $421,691
-
2012 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $93,073
- Expenses
- $106,822
- Assets (EOY)
- $435,051
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
NEW VISTA BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE INC
On its 2024 return
-
BLUEGRASS STEEPLECHASE ESTATES INC
On its 2024 return
-
VIRGINIA AVENUE APARTMENTS INC
On its 2024 return
-
NEW VISTA OF THE BLUEGRASS INC
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.