- Revenue 2024
- $550,259
- Expenses 2024
- $611,096
Program services were 83.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- S20
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 404 W 8TH ST
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
CANDACE BATTLES
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LISA HEIDELBERG
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ERIC DALHSTRAND
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MIKE JARUSZEWICZ
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ERIKA RAMALHO
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CHARLES SCALISE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JAMES SHERROD
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
NICHOLAS TAYLOR
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JASON WIECZOREK
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KATRINA VINCENT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOSEPH KUMER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
FLOYD MCCLURE
VICE CHAIRMAN
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JAY ALBERSTADT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SARAH EWING
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
GRETCHEN KERR
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $85,000
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $85,000
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $550,259
- Expenses
- $611,096
- Contributions
- $487,022
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $613,817
- Expenses
- $615,133
- Contributions
- $537,134
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2017
- Tax period
- 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2017
- Principal officer
- Anna Frantz
- Mailing address
- 109 University SquareErie PA 16541
As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 12 October 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$55,659
2023 VARIOUS PROJECTS
-
$19,398
2024 VARIOUS PROJECTS
-
$13,137
2022 VARIOUS PROJECTS
-
$1,000
2022 SUPPORT GIFT
-
$1,000
2023 SUPPORT GIFT
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
501(C)(3) · HIGHER EDUCATION · PA
Taxable family
From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.
Disregarded entities on its 2024 return
-
OWNERSHIP OF REAL ESTATE · PA
-
OWNERSHIP OF REAL ESTATE · PA
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.