Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

WILLAMETTE HEALTH COUNCIL

EIN 84-2658002 SALEM, OR

Revenue 2024
$27,517,429
Expenses 2024
$29,930,125

Program services were 98.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E60
Classification
1000
Street
PO BOX 3759

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • JUSTIN HOPKINS

    EXECUTIVE DI

    Total calculated
    $220,309
    From this org
    $203,714
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $16,595
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $203,714
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $15,691
    Nontaxable benefits
    $904
    Filer's total
    $220,309
  • JOSIE SILVERMAN-MENDEZ

    DEPUTY DIREC

    Total calculated
    $184,118
    From this org
    $164,908
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $19,210
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $164,908
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $11,838
    Nontaxable benefits
    $7,372
    Filer's total
    $184,118
  • BREANNA MCLEOD CONKLIN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $4,788
    From this org
    $4,788
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRET HAMMANG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $3,666
    From this org
    $3,666
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR MATT BOLES

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PETER DAVIDSON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR OLIVIA GALVEZ

    CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • JOSH GRAVES

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KATRINA GRIFFITH

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • DR MARK HELM

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MAGGIE HUDSON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LINDA MANN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KELLI MCKNIGHT

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MANNY RIVERA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR NOELLE CARROLL

    VICE CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • JUSTIN HUFF

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $27,517,429
    Expenses
    $29,930,125
    Contributions
    $19,862,589
    Grants paid
    $27,717,685
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $30,573,334
    Expenses
    $16,125,954
    Contributions
    $30,571,499
    Grants paid
    $12,914,538
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $17,754,129
    Expenses
    $16,671,111
    Contributions
    $17,754,129
    Grants paid
    $15,742,991

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

  • WVP MEDICAL GROUP LLC

    $3,182,323

    2022 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

  • WVP MEDICAL GROUP LLC

    $3,060,339

    2024

  • WVP MEDICAL GROUP LLC

    $2,233,475

    2023 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

  • YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC

    $2,071,466

    2024

  • SALEM CLINIC PC

    $1,747,672

    2022 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

  • YVFW

    $1,458,291

    2022 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

  • YVFW

    $1,397,593

    2023 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

  • SALEM CLINIC PC

    $1,356,888

    2023

  • CAPITOL DENTAL CARE

    $1,284,912

    2024

  • SALEM HEALTH

    $1,281,958

    2023 COMMUNITY IMPACT-VARIOUS HEALTH

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Where these grants went next →

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.