- Revenue 2024
- $78,500,168
- Expenses 2024
- $75,028,047
Program services were 85.4% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- PO BOX 647
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
JUSTIN ROGER KNAPP
MEDICAL DIRE
- Total calculated
- $254,368
- From this org
- $232,035
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,333
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $232,035
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $22,333
- Filer's total
- $254,368
-
ROBERT DUNCAN
PSYCHIATRIST
- Total calculated
- $205,879
- From this org
- $174,679
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $31,200
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $174,679
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $31,200
- Filer's total
- $205,879
-
HEIDI SPAULDING
CFO
- Total calculated
- $191,272
- From this org
- $160,163
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $31,109
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $160,163
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $31,109
- Filer's total
- $191,272
-
JESSICA KELL
COO
- Total calculated
- $172,810
- From this org
- $150,568
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,242
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $150,568
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $22,242
- Filer's total
- $172,810
-
PAUL LEVIN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $162,175
- From this org
- $142,816
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $19,359
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $142,816
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $19,359
- Filer's total
- $162,175
-
KEITH GRIER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $160,926
- From this org
- $129,818
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $31,108
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $129,818
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $31,108
- Filer's total
- $160,926
-
MARY MOULTON
EXECUITIVE D
- Total calculated
- $159,079
- From this org
- $147,958
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $11,121
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $147,958
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $11,121
- Filer's total
- $159,079
-
KAREN KURRLE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $150,750
- From this org
- $119,641
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $31,109
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $119,641
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $31,109
- Filer's total
- $150,750
-
BETH SIGHTLER
EXECUTIVE DI
- Total calculated
- $150,039
- From this org
- $128,634
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $21,405
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $128,634
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $21,405
- Filer's total
- $150,039
-
AMY CAFFRY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KRISTEN CHANDLER
VICE PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
FAITH COVEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
REGAN DEMASI
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ROBERT HARVEY
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
SARAH HOLLAND
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ERIC NORDENSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DEBBIE REYNOLDS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KRIS ROWLEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CINDY TABOR
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
PAUL WALLACE-BRODEUR
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $78,500,168
- Expenses
- $75,028,047
- Contributions
- $6,190,216
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $70,669,975
- Expenses
- $69,142,262
- Contributions
- $4,031,391
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $67,433,518
- Expenses
- $65,707,640
- Contributions
- $3,704,528
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2022
-
2023
-
$85,400
2023 GENERAL PURPOSE
-
WASHINGTON COUNTY FAMILY CENTER
$59,148
2023 MENTAL HEALTH SRVCS
-
WASHINGTON COUNTY FAMILY CENTER
$59,148
2022 MENTAL HEALTH SRVCS
-
WASHINGTON COUNTY FAMILY CENTER
$59,148
2024 MENTAL HEALTH SRVCS
-
2024 DOULA TRAINING
-
2024 MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES FOR ELDERLY
-
2023
-
2022
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
GUARDIANSHIP TRUST OF VERMONT GUARDIANSHIP TRUST OF VT
501C3 · ADMINISTRA · VT
-
WASHINGTON COUNTY COMM HOUSING PROJ WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMUNITY HOUSING
501C3 · ADMINISTRA · VT
-
CENTRAL VT SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES CENTRAL VT SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES
501C3 · ADMINISTRA · VT
Declared as related by
-
WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMUNITY HOUSING PROJECT I
On its 2023 return
-
GUARDIANSHIP TRUST OF VERMONT INC
On its 2023 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.