- Revenue 2024
- $6,113,900
- Expenses 2024
- $7,134,810
Program services were 63.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P270
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 305 WOOD ST
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
ANDREA STANFORD
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
PEGGY CARRERA
VICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LAURA STROBEL
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JENNIFER GARDNER
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
RITA BLACK THRU SEPTEMBER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LORRIE HENDERSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MADELYN TOLIVER THRU SEPTEMBER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LISA MANTELLA THRU FEBRUARY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BLAYRE HOLMES DAVIS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JEANNE BARRETT THRU SEPTEMBER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
TRACY GROSS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SIMONE DELERME HARRIS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DAWNDRA L JONES
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
WENDY ETHERIDGE SMITH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOYCE MITOLE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MANDI SURGEON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SUSAN DUFFY THRU SEPTEMBER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
NINA FABER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MAYA RAGAVAN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ADRIENNE DUPAIX
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
R ANNE HERMAN THRU FEBRUARY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SHELETA CAMARDA-WEBB
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ALLIE QUICK
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LATASHA WILSON BATCH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ANGELA REYNOLDS
CEO
- Total calculated
- $199,515
- From this org
- $165,155
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $34,360
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $165,155
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $8,258
- Nontaxable benefits
- $26,102
- Filer's total
- $199,515
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $6,113,900
- Expenses
- $7,134,810
- Contributions
- $2,389,331
- Grants paid
- $1,550,488
-
2023
- Revenue
- $5,580,903
- Expenses
- $7,285,011
- Contributions
- $2,151,879
- Grants paid
- $1,539,164
-
2022
- Revenue
- $5,914,478
- Expenses
- $8,726,152
- Contributions
- $2,180,667
- Grants paid
- $2,619,851
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
$810,824
2023 TO AWARD GRANTS TO OTHER NON-PROFITS, MISSION IN ACTION
-
$710,000
2022 TO AWARD GRANTS TO OTHER NON-PROFITS, MISSION IN ACTION
-
$700,000
2024 TO AWARD GRANTS TO OTHER NON-PROFITS, MISSION IN ACTION
-
2022 TO FURTHER THEIR MISSION
-
$90,000
2022 TO FURTHER THEIR MISSION
-
$5,000
2022 RELIEF
-
$5,000
2022 RELIEF
-
$5,000
2022 RELIEF
-
KP'S PROFESSIONAL
$5,000
2022 RELIEF
-
$5,000
2022 RELIEF
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
-
2022 UNITED WAY GRANT
-
2023 UNITED WAY GRANT
-
2024 UNITED WAY GRANT
-
2022 HOPE FOR ALL PROJECT
-
2023 HOPE FOR ALL PROJECT
-
$55,501
2023 YOUNG MEN'S OR WOMEN'S ASSOCIATION
-
2024 HOPE FOR ALL PROJECT
-
$25,000
2022 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
$22,733
2025 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 DONOR DESIGNATION
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
501(C)(3) · ENSURE DECENT, AFFORDABLE HOUSING IS PROVIDED TO LOW/MOD INC, IND/FAMILIES · PA
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.