Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

FRESNO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTION

EIN 26-1177785 FRESNO, CA

Revenue 2025
$6,825,721
Expenses 2025
$5,784,612

Program services were 87.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
W60
Classification
1000
Street
2607 FRESNO STREET

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Tate Hill

    President & CEO

    Total calculated
    $220,969
    From this org
    $208,461
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $12,508
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $208,461
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $12,508
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $220,969
  • Pamela Mostert

    COO

    Total calculated
    $148,696
    From this org
    $140,279
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $8,417
    Hours/week
    40
  • SeeYeng Her

    VP Lending

    Total calculated
    $132,684
    From this org
    $125,174
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $7,510
    Hours/week
    40
  • Ushan Lavange Samarokone

    VP of Impact

    Total calculated
    $126,555
    From this org
    $120,205
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $6,350
    Hours/week
    40
  • Sonexay Sopha

    Accounting Mgr

    Total calculated
    $109,643
    From this org
    $103,437
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $6,206
    Hours/week
    40
  • Donald Terry

    Past Chair

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Debra Bradley

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Emmanuel Escamilla

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Jose Sabala

    Chair

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Itzi Robles

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Emogene Nelson

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Dorothy Thomas

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Hether Brown

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Tom Vanderheiden

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Daniel Zack

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Elize Brown Bradley

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Craig Howells

    Vice Chair

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $6,825,721
    Expenses
    $5,784,612
    Contributions
    $4,429,814
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $5,853,947
    Expenses
    $5,556,902
    Contributions
    $4,019,635
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $4,923,185
    Expenses
    $5,619,977
    Contributions
    $2,521,362
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $3,653,075
    Expenses
    $4,446,664
    Contributions
    $2,268,341
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2022 return

Declared as related by

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.