- Revenue 2024
- $4,571,796
- Expenses 2024
- $988,958
Program services were 55.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 1000 HEALTH CENTER DR
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
KYLE BANKS
CHAIRPERSON
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KIRAN JOAG
VICE CHAIRPERSON
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TOM GRUNLOH
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JEFF BRANSON
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BARB LOVE
PAST CHAIRPERSON
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
SCOTT BLAND
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MYLES HASTINGS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
PATTY HEDGES
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LOU HENCKEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CORY KAUFFMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
COLES MOULTRIE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MEGAN O'DELL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
NANCY SCHILLING
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MARK MAYHOOD
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DEACON PATIENT
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TONY SPARKS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KIRK SWENSEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KYLE THOMPSON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LAURA VOYLES
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
AMY BORNTRAGER
DIRECTOR PARTIAL TERM
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ANN BECK
DIRECTOR PARTIAL TERM
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
GARY MIKEL
PAST CHAIR. PARTIAL TERM
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KIMBERLY UPHOFF
PRESIDENT & CEO
- Total calculated
- $1,253,435
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $1,189,726
- Other
- $63,709
- Hours/week
- 5 + 50 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $702,600 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $271,515 related
- Other
- $0 + $215,611 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $13,555 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $50,154 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $1,253,435 related
-
DENNIS PLUARD
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $614,710
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $569,272
- Other
- $45,438
- Hours/week
- 1 + 54 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $501,846 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $1,200 related
- Other
- $0 + $66,226 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $13,179 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $32,259 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $614,710 related
-
SEAN FISCHER
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $555,107
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $501,135
- Other
- $53,972
- Hours/week
- 1 + 54 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $333,500 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $165,621 related
- Other
- $0 + $2,014 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $17,084 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $36,888 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $555,107 related
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $4,571,796
- Expenses
- $988,958
- Contributions
- $1,852,358
- Grants paid
- $551,089
-
2023
- Revenue
- $4,638,641
- Expenses
- $987,578
- Contributions
- $2,215,891
- Grants paid
- $550,821
-
2022
- Revenue
- $3,566,692
- Expenses
- $1,960,090
- Contributions
- $1,899,980
- Grants paid
- $1,515,905
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH CENTER
$1,481,490
2022 OPERATIONS, INDIGENT PATIENTS, MEDICINES, PROGRAMS, EDUCATION, CAPITAL, OTHER VARIOUS
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH CENTER
$501,797
2023 OPERATIONS, INDIGENT PATIENTS, MEDICINES, PROGRAMS, EDUCATION, CAPITAL, OTHER VARIOUS
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH CENTER
$479,128
2024 OPERATIONS, INDIGENT PATIENTS, MEDICINES, PROGRAMS, EDUCATION, CAPITAL, OTHER VARIOUS
-
$37,801
2024 SCHOLARSHIPS
-
$34,306
2023 SCHOLARSHIPS
-
$20,426
2022 SCHOLARSHIPS
Grants received
-
$53,770
2024 FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE
-
$13,200
2023 FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPRT
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH CENTER
501(C)(3) · HEALTH CARE · IL
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH SYSTEM
501(C)(3) · PARENT ORG · IL
-
501(C)(3) · HEALTH CARE · IL
Declared as related by
-
On its 2023 return
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH SYSTEM INC
On its 2023 return as a controlled entity
-
SARAH BUSH LINCOLN HEALTH CENTER
On its 2023 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.