- Revenue 2024
- $7,105,753
- Expenses 2024
- $7,857,680
Program services were 78.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 820 GALE LN
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
KATIE RICHARDS
CEO/PRESIDEN
- Total calculated
- $212,991
- From this org
- $185,161
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $27,830
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $184,911
- Bonus
- $250
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $5,557
- Nontaxable benefits
- $22,273
- Filer's total
- $212,991
-
JIM HENDERSON
STAFF PHYSIC
- Total calculated
- $211,271
- From this org
- $196,033
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $15,238
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $195,783
- Bonus
- $250
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $5,883
- Nontaxable benefits
- $9,355
- Filer's total
- $211,271
-
BRENT SNADER
DIR. MISSION
- Total calculated
- $199,747
- From this org
- $166,467
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $33,280
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $166,217
- Bonus
- $250
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $4,799
- Nontaxable benefits
- $28,481
- Filer's total
- $199,747
-
KRISTIN MARTEL
MELROSE CLIN
- Total calculated
- $174,212
- From this org
- $143,111
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $31,101
- Hours/week
- 36
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $142,861
- Bonus
- $250
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $4,585
- Nontaxable benefits
- $26,516
- Filer's total
- $174,212
-
JULE WEST
CMO
- Total calculated
- $128,543
- From this org
- $118,780
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $9,763
- Hours/week
- 40
-
AMY RICHARDSON
CCHO
- Total calculated
- $127,768
- From this org
- $107,646
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $20,122
- Hours/week
- 40
-
DANIELLE HELSON
COO
- Total calculated
- $117,540
- From this org
- $98,442
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $19,098
- Hours/week
- 40
-
MICHAEL DRAPER
CDO
- Total calculated
- $59,196
- From this org
- $59,196
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
SHON DWYER
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5
-
MORGAN MCDONALD
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KOLIN HOLLADAY
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MICHAEL BERRY
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ANA ESCOBAR
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BOBBY WATTS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BUZ MARTIN
DIRECTOR EX
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CHRIS WILDE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DAVID JARRARD
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DOUG HEIMBURGER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ERIK HESS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JESSIE GARCIA KNOWLES
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KAREN LEWIS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KYLE PHILLIPS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MALLORY YODER
DIRECTOR EX
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MARK MARSDEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MARTHA EZELL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $7,105,753
- Expenses
- $7,857,680
- Contributions
- $3,126,463
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $6,910,296
- Expenses
- $7,586,139
- Contributions
- $2,919,049
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $6,506,633
- Expenses
- $7,466,951
- Contributions
- $3,217,213
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES OF TENNESSEE INC
$1,098,108
2024 MEDICAL SCREENING, PREVENTIVE HEALTH
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES OF TENNESSEE INC
$1,048,861
2023 MEDICAL SCREENING, PREVENTIVE HEALTH
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES OF TENNESSEE INC
$1,009,797
2022 MEDICAL SCREENING, PREVENTIVE HEALTH
-
2022 MEDICAL
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
TENNESSEE CHARITABLE CARE NETWORK
$112,527
2023 TO IMPROVE HEALTH CARE SERVICES OFFERED TO LOW-INCOME, UNDERSERVED TENNESSEANS.
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2023 MEDICAL / PUBLIC SERVICES
-
2022 POVERTY
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.