Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

JOBS FOR NEVADAS GRADUATES INC

EIN 80-0965597 LAS VEGAS, NV

Revenue 2024
$6,216,577
Expenses 2024
$6,105,880

Program services were 80.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
B60
Classification
1000
Street
4045 S BUFFALO DR STE A101 PMB 128

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • RENE CANTU Jr

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $208,329
    From this org
    $189,210
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $19,119
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us · ignoring case and punctuation

    Base
    $189,210
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $11,816
    Nontaxable benefits
    $7,303
    Filer's total
    $208,329
  • DEBBIE TARANTINO

    DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

    Total calculated
    $130,613
    From this org
    $120,571
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $10,042
    Hours/week
    40
  • MARIA JOSE GATTI

    BOARD CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TRAY ABNEY

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KATON BETHAY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • NANCY BRUNE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CHELSEA CAPURRO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JENNIFER DAY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JUANITA FAIN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ALESSANDRA FARLEY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TRACY BROWN-MAY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • GABRIEL GONZALEZ

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • REUBEN DSILVA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PAUL MORADKHAN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MATTHEW MORRIS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JANICE NEWMAN

    VICE CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • OMAR SAUCEDO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • FRANK WOODBECK

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CECIL FIELDER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ALICIA BRIANCON-COKER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DENNIS PEREA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JC CUDIAMAT

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRENDA LARSEN-MITCHELL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • VINCE SAAVEDRA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $6,216,577
    Expenses
    $6,105,880
    Contributions
    $5,392,156
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $5,859,843
    Expenses
    $5,791,050
    Contributions
    $5,130,363
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $5,348,871
    Expenses
    $5,412,949
    Contributions
    $5,180,286
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.