Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

MISSION MUTUAL

EIN 82-3705696 ARLINGTON, TX

Revenue 2025
$5,652,627
Expenses 2025
$4,783,304

Program services were 68.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
Q33
Classification
1000
Street
320 WESTWAY PL STE 541

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • DAL ANDERSON

    FOUNDER/VISI

    Total calculated
    $445,250
    From this org
    $445,250
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    45

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $445,250
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $445,250
  • MINDY ROBBINS

    CEO/PRESIDEN

    Total calculated
    $234,645
    From this org
    $234,645
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    45

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $234,645
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $234,645
  • GARY NELSON

    BOARD CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • TESSIE DEVORE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TOMMY LEE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MIKE MCKEE

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • VICTORIA IZRAYLEVSKY-BRYAN

    EMPLOYEE

    Total calculated
    $192,201
    From this org
    $192,201
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $192,201
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $192,201
  • WILLIAM MCCOY

    EMPLOYEE

    Total calculated
    $183,840
    From this org
    $183,840
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $183,840
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $183,840
  • THOMAS LUCAS

    EMPLOYEE

    Total calculated
    $180,206
    From this org
    $180,206
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $180,206
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $180,206
  • NICOLETTA SIMMONS

    EMPLOYEE

    Total calculated
    $155,210
    From this org
    $155,210
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $155,210
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $155,210
  • LAURA GISH

    EMPLOYEE

    Total calculated
    $143,851
    From this org
    $143,851
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $5,652,627
    Expenses
    $4,783,304
    Contributions
    $5,500,000
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $5,256,952
    Expenses
    $4,182,074
    Contributions
    $5,041,667
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $5,223,676
    Expenses
    $3,208,399
    Contributions
    $5,200,000
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $3,843,445
    Expenses
    $2,785,339
    Contributions
    $3,842,000
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.