- Revenue 2025
- $6,146,596
- Expenses 2025
- $4,113,632
Program services were 84.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- P800
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 609 BROADWAY BLVD NE
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2025
As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
LINDSEY KAY
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $154,545
- From this org
- $144,708
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $9,837
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $144,708
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $2,746
- Nontaxable benefits
- $7,091
- Filer's total
- $154,545
-
CHERI LOPEZ
VP OF FINANC
- Total calculated
- $107,415
- From this org
- $89,081
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $18,334
- Hours/week
- 40
-
MIRIAM BRUCE
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
EMILY REMBE BENAK
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
SUZANNE MIRABAL
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
VIKKI EVERETT
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BAYARD ROBERTS IV
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CHERYL HARDT
IMMEDIATE PA
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TAYLOR ALLEN
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
ANGELA BACA
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
FRANK FINE
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
AIMEE GONZALEZ
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
NICOLE JOHNNY
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MONICA JOJOLA
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CHARISSA LIN
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MAURICE PORTILLO
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CARA GORDON POTTER
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
JACOB SENA
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TANA TRAYLOR
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
OMINI WARNER
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2025
- Revenue
- $6,146,596
- Expenses
- $4,113,632
- Contributions
- $5,635,365
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2024
- Revenue
- $9,157,695
- Expenses
- $8,532,140
- Contributions
- $4,260,155
- Grants paid
- $3,041,189
-
2023
- Revenue
- $2,406,839
- Expenses
- $3,123,149
- Contributions
- $1,949,500
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $3,404,509
- Expenses
- $3,329,612
- Contributions
- $3,130,161
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
-
$96,498
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$80,000
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$80,000
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$80,000
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$63,395
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$60,000
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
-
$60,000
2024 ECECD CHILDCARE GRAN
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
-
2024 LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
-
$26,000
2023 GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT
-
PRESBYTERIAN HEALTHCARE SERVICES
$23,000
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
ALBUQUERQUE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
$18,000
2022 DONOR ADVISED DISTRIBUTION
-
PRESBYTERIAN HEALTHCARE SERVICES
$15,000
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
ALBUQUERQUE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
$11,700
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$10,000
2024 SUPPORTING ENTREPRENEURIAL DEVELOPMENT IN LAS CRUCES
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.