- Revenue 2024
- $12,936,111
- Expenses 2024
- $11,758,273
Program services were 95.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- N40Z
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 5516 VERN HOLMES DR
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
1 other organization in the IRS Business Master File lists the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
TO ORGANIZE, DEVELOP, DIRECT AND CONTROL INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC PROGRAMS.
-
1. TO ORGANIZE, DEVELOP, DIRECT AND CONTROL AN INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC PROGRAM WHICH WILL PROMOTE THE IDEALS OF ITS MEMBERSHIP AND OPPORTUNITIES FOR MEMBER SCHOOLS' PARTICIPATION.2. TO EMPHASIZE INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETICS AS A PARTNER WITH OTHER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES IN THE TOTAL EDUCATIONAL PROCESS AND TO FORMULATE AND MAINTAIN POLICIES WHICH WILL CULTIVATE HIGH IDEALS OF GOOD CITIZENSHIP AND SPORTSMANSHIP.3. TO PROMOTE UNIFORMITY OF STANDARDS IN INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC COMPETITION AND TO PREVENT EXPLOITATION OF SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS OF THE SCHOOL PROGRAM AND THE INDIVIDUAL'S ABILITY.
Expenses $11,199,570 · Grants $291,200 · Revenue $11,102,654
As filed on the 2024 return.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Nathan LehmanNATHAN LEHMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Brian NadeauBRIAN NADEAU
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Kurt CohenKURT COHEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Jill StobberJILL STOBBER
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Cory HinkelCORY HINKEL
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Karl MorrinKARL MORRIN
VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Paul PedersonPAUL PEDERSON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Dan RetzkiDAN RETZKI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Dennis BirrDENNIS BIRR
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Ryan McMillenRYAN MCMILLEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Mike HumkeMIKE HUMKE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Stephanie HauserSTEPHANIE HAUSER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $263,379
- From this org
- $202,425
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $60,954
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $197,425
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $25,665
- Nontaxable benefits
- $35,289
- Filer's total
- $263,379
-
Todd ClarkTODD CLARK
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $206,099
- From this org
- $150,314
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $55,785
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $145,314
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $18,891
- Nontaxable benefits
- $36,894
- Filer's total
- $206,099
-
Thomas ShafranskiTHOMAS SHAFRANSKI
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $208,227
- From this org
- $158,488
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $49,739
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $153,488
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $19,953
- Nontaxable benefits
- $29,786
- Filer's total
- $208,227
-
Kassie MortimerKASSIE MORTIMER
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $186,709
- From this org
- $113,334
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $73,375
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $108,334
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $14,341
- Nontaxable benefits
- $59,034
- Filer's total
- $186,709
-
Melmoth DowMELMOTH DOW
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $216,389
- From this org
- $159,484
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $56,905
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $154,484
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $20,083
- Nontaxable benefits
- $36,822
- Filer's total
- $216,389
-
Levar RidgewayLEVAR RIDGEWAY
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $177,102
- From this org
- $129,890
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $47,212
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $124,890
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,000
- Deferred
- $16,236
- Nontaxable benefits
- $30,976
- Filer's total
- $177,102
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $12,936,111
- Expenses
- $11,758,273
- Contributions
- $75,000
- Grants paid
- $291,200
-
2023
- Revenue
- $12,783,806
- Expenses
- $11,019,389
- Contributions
- $75,000
- Grants paid
- $32,000
-
2022
- Revenue
- $12,651,547
- Expenses
- $9,924,747
- Contributions
- $622,477
- Grants paid
- $32,000
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $11,518,808
- Expenses
- $9,285,650
- Assets (EOY)
- $6,877,183
-
2021 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $3,980,109
- Expenses
- $5,857,583
- Assets (EOY)
- $5,017,808
-
2020 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2019 · 990
- Revenue
- $6,969,447
- Expenses
- $7,471,500
- Assets (EOY)
- $6,658,601
-
2018 · 990
- Revenue
- $8,392,971
- Expenses
- $8,727,358
- Assets (EOY)
- $6,976,507
-
2017 · 990
- Revenue
- $9,117,695
- Expenses
- $8,967,274
- Assets (EOY)
- $7,402,106
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2023 STATE TRACK MEET CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATION
-
$7,500
2024 SUPPORT CHARITABLE PURPOSE
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.