Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

BIH RADIOLOGIC FOUNDATION INC

EIN 04-2571853 BOSTON, MA

Revenue 2024
$1,042,447
Expenses 2024
$719,908

Program services were 79.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E60
Classification
1200
Street
330 BROOKLINE AVE W CAMPUS RB30

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • KRUSKAL MD PHD JONATHAN B

    DIR (EX-OFF)/PRES; RADIOLOGY CHF/CHR

    Total calculated
    $1,007,224
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $929,420
    Other
    $77,804
    Hours/week
    1 + 60 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $873,536 related
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0 + $55,884 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $36,404 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $1,007,224 related
  • KUNG MD JUSTIN

    DIR; EXECUTIVE VICE CHAIR, RADIOLOGY

    Total calculated
    $691,326
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $606,032
    Other
    $85,294
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $498,443 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $100,000 related
    Other
    $0 + $7,589 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $43,894 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $691,326 related
  • CUTTS MD JENNIFER

    DIRECTOR; RADIOLOGIST, HMFP

    Total calculated
    $638,556
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $544,433
    Other
    $94,123
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $497,658 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $18,496 related
    Other
    $0 + $28,279 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $52,723 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $638,556 related
  • LITMANOVICH MD DIANA

    DIR; PHYSICIAN, DIAGNOSTIC RADIOLOGY

    Total calculated
    $604,786
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $516,896
    Other
    $87,890
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $490,270 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $18,496 related
    Other
    $0 + $8,130 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $46,490 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $604,786 related
  • AHMED MD MUNEEB

    DIR (CHIEF VASC/INTRVNTNL RADIOLOGY)

    Total calculated
    $550,118
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $482,650
    Other
    $67,468
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $450,745 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $23,496 related
    Other
    $0 + $8,409 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $26,068 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $550,118 related
  • HACKNEY MD DAVID

    DIR; SCTN CHF, VCE CHR FACLTY ADVNCE

    Total calculated
    $530,646
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $458,500
    Other
    $72,146
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $414,437 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $18,496 related
    Other
    $0 + $25,567 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $30,746 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $530,646 related
  • WEINSTEIN MD JEFFREY

    DIR INTRVEN RADIOL PROG DIR IR BIDMC

    Total calculated
    $530,255
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $440,009
    Other
    $90,246
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $413,626 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $18,496 related
    Other
    $0 + $7,887 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,400 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $48,846 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $530,255 related
  • SARWAR MD AMMAR

    DIR; PHYS INTERVENT & DIAGNOSTIC RAD

    Total calculated
    $429,798
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $363,134
    Other
    $66,664
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $337,645 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $18,297 related
    Other
    $0 + $7,192 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $41,016 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $25,648 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $429,798 related
  • AGNEW MEGHAN

    CO-CLERK; CFO, HFMP

    Total calculated
    $500,772
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $451,681
    Other
    $49,091
    Hours/week
    1 + 64 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $387,591 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $58,101 related
    Other
    $0 + $5,989 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $48,300 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $791 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $500,772 related
  • STEWART ERIN

    CO-CLERK & CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER

    Total calculated
    $354,439
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $315,438
    Other
    $39,001
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $268,976 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $40,545 related
    Other
    $0 + $5,917 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $32,436 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $6,565 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $354,439 related
  • NWANKWO IJEOMA A

    TREAS; DIR RAD, FIN & BUS DEV BIDMC

    Total calculated
    $161,601
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $135,590
    Other
    $26,011
    Hours/week
    1 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $132,371 related
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0 + $3,219 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $6,395 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $19,616 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $161,601 related
  • HALLETT BSC DONNA

    FRMR CO-CLERK & CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER

    Total calculated
    $141,375
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $116,247
    Other
    $25,128
    Hours/week
    0 + 55 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $103,875 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $12,000 related
    Other
    $0 + $372 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $2,797 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $22,331 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $141,375 related

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $1,042,447
    Expenses
    $719,908
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $573,000
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $684,776
    Expenses
    $2,788,497
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $2,671,889
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $420,129
    Expenses
    $766,468
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $650,000

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2023 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2022 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported

Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

Where these grants went next →

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2024 return

The first 25 as filed. The return lists every one.

Declared as related by

The most recent declarers. The API serves every row.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility SOUNK.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.