Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

LIFEBRIDGE HEALTH INC

EIN 52-1402373 OWINGS MILLS, MD

Revenue 2024
$346,646,456
Expenses 2024
$355,477,981

Program services were 17.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E210
Classification
1200
Street
10090 RED RUN BLVD

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • DIANE LEVIN

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JEFFREY WOTHERS ESQ

    VICE CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LEE COPLAN

    CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 4 related
  • NUPUR PAREKH FLYNN

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ALEC YEO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 2 related
  • ANDREW LEVINE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BARRY LEVIN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRENDA MANDEL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRIAN GIBBONS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRIAN MOFFET

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CHARLES FISHER JR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID GOLDNER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 2 related
  • DENNIS WEINMAN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DONALD KIRSON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ETHAN SEIDEL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • HAROLD HACKERMAN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • JASON A BLAVATT ESQ

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 2 related
  • JONATHAN DAVIDOV

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • LAURA BLACK

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LYNN E ABESHOUSE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MARTIN KP HILL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MICHAEL RENBAUM

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MICHELE SHERMAK MD

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 2 related
  • MIKE POSKO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RENEE CHRISTOFF

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $346,646,456
    Expenses
    $355,477,981
    Contributions
    $258,684
    Grants paid
    $7,702,750
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $358,865,792
    Expenses
    $356,482,275
    Contributions
    $3,790,336
    Grants paid
    $9,631,434
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $317,429,520
    Expenses
    $326,186,657
    Contributions
    $110,336
    Grants paid
    $9,260,635

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2024 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2023 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported
  • 2022 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported

Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Where these grants went next →

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2024 return

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility SOUNK.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.