- Revenue 2025
- $8,955,167
- Expenses 2025
- $8,064,989
Program services were 81.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- I72
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 1854 CAIN DR
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2025
As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
KRISTEN HOWELL
Executive Dir.
- Total calculated
- $287,549
- From this org
- $243,293
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $44,256
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $243,293
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $13,256
- Nontaxable benefits
- $31,000
- Filer's total
- $287,549
-
ART DAVILA
CFO
- Total calculated
- $169,825
- From this org
- $157,827
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $11,998
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $157,827
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- $11,998
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $169,825
-
CARA STRICKLAND
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
RODNEY HARRISON
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
MELANIE VEST
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
LISHAWA JACKSON
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
PAUL JOHNSON
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
JAMIE WILSON
Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
BENTLEY FORD
Member
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
KELLY JONES
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ROB SEAY
PAST CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
JOHN ALDAY
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ERIN CARNEY
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ELIZABETH WITH
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Ryan Schroer
MEMBEER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
TAMMI NEEDHAM
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
James King
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Amber Ramsey
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
TERRY EVERETT
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ERIN RINEHART
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Darrell Hicks
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
CHANDRA SUBRAMANIAN
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
MATT BROST
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
MITZI WILLIS
MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
JEFF REECER
Vice Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2025
- Revenue
- $8,955,167
- Expenses
- $8,064,989
- Contributions
- $9,186,805
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $7,431,871
- Expenses
- $7,278,445
- Contributions
- $7,422,439
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $6,347,395
- Expenses
- $6,684,100
- Contributions
- $6,459,756
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
CHILDRENS ADVOCACY CENTERS OF TEXAS INC
$3,186,955
2022 ABUSED CHILDREN SERVICES
-
CHILDRENS ADVOCACY CENTERS OF TEXAS INC
$2,577,278
2023 CHILD VICTIMS OF CRIME SERVICES FOR JUSTICE AND HEALING.
-
CHILDRENS ADVOCACY CENTERS OF TEXAS INC
$2,369,585
2024 CHILD VICTIMS OF CRIME SERVICES FOR JUSTICE AND HEALING
-
NORTH TEXAS HEALTHY COMMUNITIES
$349,000
2022
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$250,000
2024 HUMAN SERVICES
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$225,050
2023 HUMAN SERVICES
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$200,000
2022 HUMAN SERVICES
-
2024 PROGRAM OPS COST
-
$55,800
2025 GENERAL OPERATIONS
-
COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS
$52,110
2024 THIS GRANT IS DESIGNATED FOR GENERAL SUPPORT.
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.