Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

BOULDER PRIDE

EIN 84-1467134 BOULDER, CO

Revenue 2025
$4,819,048
Expenses 2025
$4,514,816

Program services were 73.5% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
R26
Classification
1000
Street
PO BOX 1018

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • MARDI MOORE

    CEO

    Total calculated
    $211,856
    From this org
    $189,880
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $21,976
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $189,880
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $4,724
    Nontaxable benefits
    $17,252
    Filer's total
    $211,856
  • BRUCE PARKER

    COO

    Total calculated
    $137,348
    From this org
    $124,316
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $13,032
    Hours/week
    40
  • TAMORA TANNIEHILL

    DIRECTOR OF

    Total calculated
    $119,250
    From this org
    $108,133
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $11,117
    Hours/week
    40
  • KYL CARAGOL

    DIR. OF DEVE

    Total calculated
    $112,028
    From this org
    $100,538
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $11,490
    Hours/week
    40
  • MICAH CASWELL

    STRAT. INITI

    Total calculated
    $111,524
    From this org
    $100,538
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $10,986
    Hours/week
    40
  • BRYN LONG

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • EMILY STOUT

    VICE PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CHRIS SENESI

    SECRETARY BE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TERESA DEANNI

    SECRETARY TH

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ANGIE ADKINS

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $16,250
    From this org
    $16,250
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CAREY MASON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KYLE BLACKMER

    DIRECTOR THR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DREW JEMILO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • REPRESENTATIVE BRIANNA TITONE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JAHNAVI BRENNER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DIANA DELGADO

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JOSHUA KOCH

    DIRECTOR THR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LENA HEILMANN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • YOLANDA HAGAR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CARMEN SAMPLE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JON PHILIP BREWER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MJ JORGENSON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $4,819,048
    Expenses
    $4,514,816
    Contributions
    $4,557,913
    Grants paid
    $111,571
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $4,821,381
    Expenses
    $4,146,669
    Contributions
    $4,542,768
    Grants paid
    $121,705
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $3,149,160
    Expenses
    $2,746,607
    Contributions
    $2,864,612
    Grants paid
    $40,629
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $4,805,635
    Expenses
    $2,117,630
    Contributions
    $4,504,521
    Grants paid
    $51,305

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.