- Revenue 2024
- $4,420,524
- Expenses 2024
- $3,937,044
Program services were 81.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 3003 N CENTRAL AVE STE 400
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
MICHAEL KURTENBACH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
BUFFY WOOTEN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
CAROLYN KROOT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
CALVIN COLE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
WILLIAM BUCKY BIDWILL III
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
RENEE OSIPOV
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1 + 2 related
-
MICHAEL MARION
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $212,893
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $204,278
- Other
- $8,615
- Hours/week
- 5 + 40 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $193,434 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $10,065 related
- Other
- $0 + $779 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $7,737 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $878 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $212,893 related
-
MEGAN POCOCK
VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
- Total calculated
- $240,928
- From this org
- $186,922
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $54,006
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $184,785
- Bonus
- $248
- Other
- $1,889
- Deferred
- $26,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $28,006
- Filer's total
- $240,928
-
KAREN HOFFMAN TEPPER
PRESIDENT/CEO OF TERROS
- Total calculated
- $367,387
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $344,780
- Other
- $22,607
- Hours/week
- 5 + 40 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $344,333 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $65 related
- Other
- $0 + $382 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $13,707 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $8,900 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $367,387 related
-
BRYAN COLBY
VP OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
- Total calculated
- $203,411
- From this org
- $178,756
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $24,655
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $176,424
- Bonus
- $441
- Other
- $1,891
- Deferred
- $3,003
- Nontaxable benefits
- $21,652
- Filer's total
- $203,411
-
NICOLE CUPP-HERRING
CHIEF OF SPECIALTY SERVICES
- Total calculated
- $241,495
- From this org
- $192,095
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $49,400
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $185,761
- Bonus
- $2,769
- Other
- $3,565
- Deferred
- $26,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $23,400
- Filer's total
- $241,495
-
RAMIRO GUILLEN
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $344,471
- From this org
- $324,665
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $19,806
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $262,793
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $61,872
- Deferred
- $1,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $18,806
- Filer's total
- $344,471
-
DORIS JENEAN HOTZ
CHIEF ADMIN OFFICER/CCO
- Total calculated
- $349,001
- From this org
- $321,858
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $27,143
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $316,350
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $5,508
- Deferred
- $26,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $1,143
- Filer's total
- $349,001
-
ALEXANDRA SCHINDLER
SENIOR DIRECTOR OF TOTAL REWARDS
- Total calculated
- $177,258
- From this org
- $151,778
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $25,480
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $149,242
- Bonus
- $488
- Other
- $2,048
- Deferred
- $25,480
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $177,258
-
LARRY J COWLEY
PSYCHIATRIST
- Total calculated
- $174,634
- From this org
- $171,634
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $3,000
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $166,347
- Bonus
- $332
- Other
- $4,955
- Deferred
- $3,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $174,634
-
ADAM GENO
NURSE PRACTITIONER
- Total calculated
- $197,398
- From this org
- $175,652
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $21,746
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $168,249
- Bonus
- $7,182
- Other
- $221
- Deferred
- $3,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $18,746
- Filer's total
- $197,398
-
VERONICA HURD
NURSE PRACTITIONER ACT
- Total calculated
- $224,570
- From this org
- $213,758
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $10,812
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $207,063
- Bonus
- $5,998
- Other
- $697
- Deferred
- $3,000
- Nontaxable benefits
- $7,812
- Filer's total
- $224,570
-
ALEXANDRA JAKAB
PROGRAM COORDINATOR I
- Total calculated
- $182,784
- From this org
- $169,423
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $13,361
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $168,229
- Bonus
- $363
- Other
- $831
- Deferred
- $1,004
- Nontaxable benefits
- $12,357
- Filer's total
- $182,784
-
LISA LOWNSBURY
PSYCHIATRIST
- Total calculated
- $178,554
- From this org
- $171,212
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $7,342
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $169,910
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $1,302
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $7,342
- Filer's total
- $178,554
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $4,420,524
- Expenses
- $3,937,044
- Contributions
- $236,687
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $40,526,050
- Expenses
- $44,405,109
- Contributions
- $3,050
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $41,609,411
- Expenses
- $47,075,361
- Contributions
- $191,322
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
501(C)(3) · BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES · AZ
-
TRIPLE R COMMUNITY HOUSING I INC
501(C)(3) · 16 UNIT COMPLEX PROVIDING HOUSING FOR ILL INDIVIDUALS · AZ
-
501(C)(3) · 16 UNIT COMPLEX PROVIDING HOUSING FOR ILL INDIVIDUALS · AZ
-
501(C)(3) · 14 UNIT COMPLEX PROVIDING HOUSING FOR ILL INDIVIDUALS · AZ
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
TRIPLE R COMMUNITY HOUSING I INC
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.