Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

KFH HOLDINGS INC

EIN 88-4172095 OAKLAND, CA

Revenue 2024
$74,728,846
Expenses 2024
$74,163,677

Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E60
Classification
1000
Street
C/O KP TAX ONE KAISER PLZ FL 26

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Kathryn Lancaster

    EVP & CFO

    Total calculated
    $5,004,087
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $4,850,102
    Other
    $153,985
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $1,322,140 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $2,987,353 related
    Other
    $0 + $540,609 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $132,955 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $21,030 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $5,004,087 related
  • Yazdi Bagli

    EVP, Enterprise Business Svcs

    Total calculated
    $3,822,029
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $2,666,097
    Other
    $1,155,932
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $920,859 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $1,694,284 related
    Other
    $0 + $50,954 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $1,112,359 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $43,573 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $3,822,029 related
  • Gregory Holmes

    EVP, Chief HR Officer

    Total calculated
    $2,671,910
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $1,404,681
    Other
    $1,267,229
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $749,091 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $626,398 related
    Other
    $0 + $29,192 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $1,249,446 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $17,783 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $2,671,910 related
  • Vanessa Benavides

    EVP,Chief Legal Officer & Secy

    Total calculated
    $2,623,191
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $2,137,057
    Other
    $486,134
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $741,798 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $1,068,967 related
    Other
    $0 + $326,292 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $463,381 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $22,753 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $2,623,191 related
  • Thomas Meier

    SVP, Corporate Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $1,640,974
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $1,502,528
    Other
    $138,446
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $607,868 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $766,177 related
    Other
    $0 + $128,483 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $112,281 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $26,165 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $1,640,974 related
  • Christina Lockwood

    Assistant Secretary

    Total calculated
    $697,966
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $562,627
    Other
    $135,339
    Hours/week
    0.1 + 49.9 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $346,992 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $174,554 related
    Other
    $0 + $41,081 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $107,957 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $27,382 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $697,966 related
  • Hong-Sze Yu

    VP, Brd & Corp Gov & Asst Secy

    Total calculated
    $315,232
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $307,089
    Other
    $8,143
    Hours/week
    0 + 50 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $46,282 related
    Bonus
    $0 + $198,720 related
    Other
    $0 + $62,087 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $2,338 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $5,805 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $315,232 related

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $74,728,846
    Expenses
    $74,163,677
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $21,067,942
    Expenses
    $20,975,938
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $0
    Expenses
    $0
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2024 · 990-T

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    not reported
    Assets (EOY)
    not reported

Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2024 return

The first 25 as filed. The return lists every one.

Declared as related by

The most recent declarers. The API serves every row.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility SO.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.