TENNESSEE RURAL HEALTH RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION CENTER INC
EIN 20-3037016 BRENTWOOD, TN
- Revenue 2024
- $10,707,406
- Expenses 2024
- $10,202,508
Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- E99
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 5201 VIRGINIA WAY
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
RANDY DAVIS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
AARON HAYNES
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
SKIPPER BONDURANT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
DAVID MANESS DO
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
STEPHANIE BOYNTON
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
WENDY LIKES PHD
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ANDREW BURNETT
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 20
-
CHRISTI GRANSTAFF
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
KAE FLEMING EDD
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
AMANDA STOLTZ
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
KYLA TERHUNE MD
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
ROLAND JONES
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
JACY WARRELL
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
RHONDA SWITZER-NADASDI DMD
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
VANESSA PATRICK
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
JOTHANY REED
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
LISA SMITHGALL
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
PAUL BOLIN
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $154,684
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $134,506
- Other
- $20,178
- Hours/week
- 4
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $132,925 related
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $0 + $1,581 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $5,466 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $14,712 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $154,684 related
-
SCOTT TONGATE
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $10,707,406
- Expenses
- $10,202,508
- Contributions
- $10,202,506
- Grants paid
- $9,236,603
-
2023
- Revenue
- $7,852,162
- Expenses
- $7,778,818
- Contributions
- $7,771,469
- Grants paid
- $6,927,264
-
2022
- Revenue
- $7,487,925
- Expenses
- $7,310,256
- Contributions
- $7,297,741
- Grants paid
- $6,444,250
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
2024 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
2022 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
2023 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
2023 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
2022 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
2024 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
$389,988
2024 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE/SPONSORSHIP
-
$381,840
2022 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
$354,026
2023 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
-
$238,368
2024 COMMUNITY INCENTIVE
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
TENNESSEE HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
501(C)(6) · HEALTHCARE · TN
-
TENNESSEE HOSPITAL EDUCATION & RESE
501(C)(3) · HEALTHCARE · TN
Declared as related by
-
TENNESSEE HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
TENNESSEE HOSPITAL EDUCATION & RESEARCH FOUNDATION INC
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.