Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

MEDICAL PARK FOUNDATION

EIN 55-0744690 WHEELING, WV

Revenue 2024
$285,799
Expenses 2024
$56,108

Program services were 1.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
Classification
7000
Street
1 MEDICAL PARK

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Group exemption

A subordinate covered by the group exemption of UNITED STATES CATHOLIC CONFERENCE (EIN 53-0196617). matched by us

The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Douglass Harrison

    Director

    Total calculated
    $760,097
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $653,435
    Other
    $106,662
    Hours/week
    1 + 44 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    not reported + $511,785 related
    Bonus
    not reported + $130,514 related
    Other
    not reported + $11,136 related
    Deferred
    not reported + $77,173 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported + $29,489 related
    Filer's total
    not reported + $760,097 related
  • William Bane

    Director

    Total calculated
    $417,824
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $387,357
    Other
    $30,467
    Hours/week
    1 + 40 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    not reported + $280,792 related
    Bonus
    not reported + $44,557 related
    Other
    not reported + $62,008 related
    Deferred
    not reported + $12,747 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported + $17,720 related
    Filer's total
    not reported + $417,824 related
  • Emily Fisher

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Ronna-Renee Jackson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Mike Leo

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kathy Rigby

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Juliet Terry

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Bernie Twigg

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $285,799
    Expenses
    $56,108
    Contributions
    $133,585
    Grants paid
    $719

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Related organizations

From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Declared on its 2024 return

The first 25 as filed. The return lists every one.

Taxable family

From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.

Related corporations and trusts on its 2024 return

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.