- Revenue 2025
- $7,825,976
- Expenses 2025
- $7,018,121
Program services were 91.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- N99Z
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- PO BOX 2272
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2025
As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Cameron Corder
CEO
- Total calculated
- $180,728
- From this org
- $156,110
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $24,618
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $153,503
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- $2,607
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- $24,618
- Filer's total
- $180,728
-
Alan McWhirter
VP of Finance
- Total calculated
- $125,740
- From this org
- $107,024
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $18,716
- Hours/week
- 45
-
Jeff Ledford
Chairman
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Alex Roberts
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Tiffany Crank
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Kimery Crowder
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
David Cotton
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Damon Scott
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Justin Boheler
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Tiffany Hansen
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Scoot Dixon
Past Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Manning Burton
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Bob Bullock
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
David White
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Marcelo Cerizza
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
David Miller
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Emily Yelton
Past Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Mary Accor
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Patti Abt
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Sallie Craig
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Tee Burton
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Dee Hunt
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Patti McMurry
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Veronica Poole Adams
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Emily Arey
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2025
- Revenue
- $7,825,976
- Expenses
- $7,018,121
- Contributions
- $1,382,575
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2024
- Revenue
- $6,391,810
- Expenses
- $6,554,094
- Contributions
- $872,942
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $7,322,617
- Expenses
- $5,948,492
- Contributions
- $2,092,669
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $6,055,591
- Expenses
- $5,554,767
- Contributions
- $1,453,561
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$1,566,360
2024 CHARITABLE GIFT
-
NORTH CAROLINA ALLIANCE OF YMCAS INC
$381,711
2022 DEFERRED MAINTENANCE PROJECTS
-
2022 Program Support
-
2024 Program Support
-
2025 TEEN MENTAL HEALTH, OTHER PROGRAMS
-
2024
-
2024 TEEN MENTAL HEALTH
-
2023 DEFERRED MAINTENANCE PROJECTS
-
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2023
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared as related by
-
YOUNG MENS CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION RETIREMENT FUND
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.